Eucerin Extra Protective Moisture Lotion SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Eucerin Extra Protective Moisture Lotion SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a must have.

    This product is gentle on my sensitive skin while still providing great spf coverage. This product is a must have to use every day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    t_cox30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good protection

    good protection, anjd especailly like the non irratating, soothnig feel of this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good combo

    Good combo for fun in the sun and moisturinig effect as well. cool! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like the product

    Like the product, love both the good sunscreen protection, and the soothing effect on skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good fun in the sun product

    Good fun in the sun product, great for those of us with sensitive skin, without irritants, yet good SPF. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nothing compares

    I got hooked on this a few years ago and loved it. It no longer was locally available for me and I had to try other moisturizers. Nothing even came close to this. I have somewhat sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate and provides just the right amount of moisture. Not to mention a high SPF. I don't ever want to be without it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mommydee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SPF protection

    I love that this has SPF 30 when most other face lotions have none or just 15. It does leave my face a bit whiter than normal since I\'m not super-fair but I use powder anyway, so it\'s not a huge problem. Overall, great SPF protection in a lotion that\'s good for my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DawnMadden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    GREAT FOR THE PRICE;

    soothing, calming, great moisturizing. It keeps my skin from flaking, especially in the winter. Great price and recommended by my Dermatologist. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jtyrell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this daily.

    I have fair skin, with a tendency to blush easily. The least bit of sun or exertion makes my face very red. I chose this for the high SPF after a frustrating search and after buying more expensive products that I ended up giving away. I wear it every day, then I use tinted moisturizer over it. It doesn't have an odor, it doesn't make my face look greasy, and I haven't had any bad sunburns sinc...read moree I started using it a few years ago. The price is good, and it's available at drugstores, Wal-Mart and Target. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle enough for my husband!

    When my husband had a skin cancer removed from his skin, I insisted that he start wearing SPF daily. He didn't want something greasy or perfumed, and it had to not aggravate his old acne problem. This Eucerin product filled the bill, and I use it also. It's very soothing as well. A terrific product at an excellent price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HelensDaughter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend