Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing Mascara!

    I look like I have no eyelashes at all without mascara. I was searching for a good waterproof mascara that didn't flake or clump on my tiny eyelashes and this is it! It is a little more expensive than I normally pay but it is worth every penny. It seemed to dry up faster than other mascaras but I still think I got my money's worth. — 7 years ago
    Wutevrz2b | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is the only mascara I use. I'm willing to spend a little more to get good results, and diorshow delivers. Great wear, lasts all day without smearing and at night, comes off easy. — 7 years ago
    Kimmyk19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only mascara I'll buy

    I loved Diorshow until I found Diorshow Waterproof. It is the only mascara I buy. No more ugly flakes half way through the day and washes off easier than other waterproofs. Totally tear resistant!! — 7 years ago
    Superstar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Mascara

    I like this mascara. It lengthen and it curls. Not so much thickens but if you let it dry and put another coat on it, it's not so bad. Perfect for daily use, but not for the dramatic look — 7 years ago
    cchelseaa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best Mascara

    I was looking for a new fav. waterproof mascara. After many hours of shopping I was drawn to this one. I am really picky about my mascara. I love bold, dark, thick, and long lashes but I hate them to be clumpy. This one achieved all 4 and being waterproof lasted me though that Friday Night Tear Jerker movie. This is worth its weight in gold and I recomend it to all my freinds. — 7 years ago
    Mariposasazul | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    how do you spell love? D-I-O-R!

    This mascara is simply the best I've used! I've tried so many types of mascaras ranging from drugstore brands to specialty brands and none compare to the Diorshow waterproof mascara. It lengthens and thickens beautifully! Plus, it smells pretty nice just like all Dior cosmetics :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    prpleroselover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more wandering eye

    I used to be a mascara addict. I'd buy 3 drugstore brands at a time- willy nilly. I played the field with as many mascaras as I could only to become depressed and maudlin. That is until Diorshow mascara came into my life. I am not naturally blessed with lovely long lashes. Diorshow makes my eyelashes look huge, fake, and melodramatic, but without clumping which is, of course, exactly what I was...read more looking for when I was out with all the "others". No more do I feel wanderlust when I go into Sephora or a drugstore. Diorshow and I are as steady as steady can be. Worth every penny. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bogartnoir | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!

    I have tried almost every mascara out there. Drugstore and department store. Hands down the best mascara I have found is Diorshow. It does not clump and makes lashes look thick and long. Totally recommend. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    crystalzi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    DIORSHOW, LOVE, LOVE. LOVE

    I tried this mascara during the summer! Absolutely FABULOUS!!!!!! It is worth every penny I paid for it. Stays on, silky, feels light! And people actually asked me about my eyelashes! Lvgypsy — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lvgypsy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend