Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best in Show!

    I am a mascara junkie - I usually have no less than 10 different tubes of mascara in my makeup cas at all times. That is until I found this! Best brush, perfect thick lashes, holds the curl, no speckling at the end of the day! No more 10 tubes for me - I found the winner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    V_olevenick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC MASCARA

    I am usually skeptical about designer makeup products - I usually think you end up paying more for the name than the actual product - NOT SO for this one though - I'm pretty picky about mascara's - I tried it on at Sephora and couldn't believe how much better it looked than all the others one I tried - it also didn't irritate my very sensitive eyes - well worth the money! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finds every lash I have!

    I have to admit, the first couple of times I applied this mascara I was not impressed. I kept getting the mascara on my lid because the brush on the wand is huge. I also found the formula really thin and had to apply a couple of coats to get the type of coverage I wanted. However, the more I used it, the thicker the formula got and now I only apply just one coat. I also got used to the brush a...read morend can now maneuver it better. It literally finds every single eyelash I have and leaves them full and yet soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lilchicky80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love/Don't Love relationship

    As with all mascaras I've tried on my eternal quest to find the perfect one, there are things that I love about this mascara and things that I don't love about it. I LOVE the way it makes my lashes look but I do not love the circles I get under my eyes by midday. I bought the waterproof version hoping I wouldn't get the circles, but I still do. I'd have to say that my love outweighs the irritat...read moreion of having to check my eyes everytime I go to the bathroom so I can clean up the smudges. It just gives me the fullest lashes I've ever had. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LahRah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mostly Addicted

    I have short, stumpy, stick straight lashes that tend to uncurl right away but this mascara gives me visible, full lashes that stay curled. The mascara doesn't flake but it does tend to smudge, sometimes even after a coat of Benefit's Shelaq. Some might find the mascara too heavy and dramatic for daywear (it's really coating and thickening) but without this mascara, I'd have no lashes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    suzielee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great results after some practice & time

    I'll admit, the results I get are generally great, but the wand on this mascara is HUGE and can be fairly hard to manage at first... with a wand that large, a lot of product can lead to some goopy lashes, so proceed with a light hand! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jamielynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite waterproof.

    it can be really hard to find the perfect mascara, but Diorshow Waterproof is by far my favorite. My lashish practically hit my eyebrows and it lasts through anything. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    eyelaviewtwo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    I am a mascara snob-- I have tried everything and am very picky. So when I say this mascara is amazing, it means something! I love how dramatic it is-- length and thickness. My eyelashes hardly ever stay curled, but with Diorshow they actually stay curled throughout the day. I also love how, no matter how many coats I apply, my lashes never feel "crispy"-- they stay very soft to the touc...read moreh. Also, it doesn't smudge normally, but there have been a few days where I noticed some residual smudges underneath my eyes. It also removes fairly easily, as long as you have a really great eye makeup remover. All in all, totally worth the $23! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GirlyPink | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    lashes to there

    I love this mascara, definitely worth spending the extra bucks on this. I have long lashes but you can't see them till I put mascara on. Two coats of this and I have lashes that are sooooo long it is amazing. And this does not come off till you want it to come off. It also does not clump like so many other mascaras. I absolutely love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    futuremrsn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing Mascara!

    I look like I have no eyelashes at all without mascara. I was searching for a good waterproof mascara that didn't flake or clump on my tiny eyelashes and this is it! It is a little more expensive than I normally pay but it is worth every penny. It seemed to dry up faster than other mascaras but I still think I got my money's worth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Wutevrz2b | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend