Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara on the Planet

    Makes my wothless lashes look long and thick. Once you try it you won't bother with any other mascara. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Waterproof...

    I use this along with my urban decay waterproof and primer, mainly the primer. With the urban decay mascara primer, it makes this a great product, and it makes it seem like i actually have long lashes. I have use a few different brand of mascaras, but not enough, so I'm not sure if I'd say this is the best. But i like it, it does it's justice for being waterproof, since it's hell taking it off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best...

    Everyone who has used this cannot deny that it is the best of any mascara out there. Other mascaras don't stand a chance against this one! And waterproof means waterproof man! (It can take two washings to get off though) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the holy grail of mascaras

    i have teeny-tiny lashes - they're too fine and too short. i have tried A LOT of volumizing and lengthening mascaras out there. i very nearly gave up hope. i thought of a future of wearing fake lashes everytime i go out, and frankly, that made me want to cry. and then i tried diorshow. OH. MY. GOD. i was perhaps the ultimate mascara skeptic until i used this. i looked into the mirror...read more and saw long, thick lashes. diorshow mascara is true to its name. it's something that professional make-up artists could use backstage at fashion shows. i'm sure a lot of them actually do. IT REALLY WORKS. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Alice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This mascara is amazing....i always have trouble finding what mascara i really like and normally move from product to product but after i was recommended to try this i will never go back!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ambst30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever

    I love it, it never flakes and makes my lashes look full and lush! Best mascara I have ever used, worth every penny! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mandi_c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever!

    This mascara is unbelievable! It makes you look like you are wearing false eyelashes! It is a bit pricier than what you get at the drugstore but the results are worth it. The really cool thing about this mascara is that no matter how many coats you apply, it never makes your lashes stiff or sticky. The brush is huge so you can just apply one coat and go or add more coats for more dramatic lashes. The formula also stays put and doesn't travel under the eye. Great product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    brooke3333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little extra money for a lot extra glam!

    Although a little more expensive then your average drugstore brand mascara, Dior's Diorshow Waterproof Mascara is well worth it. The brush is unparalled to any other. You can layer and layer this mascara with out it EVER giving you clumpy lashes. Oh yeah, its smells good too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RachelAnn24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE

    I LOV DIOR SHOW ILL NEVER USE ANOTHER MASCARA AGIAN... MY MASCARA USUALLY TAKES THE LONGEST TO APPLY COMPARED TO ALL THE OTHER PRODUCTS BUT WITH DIORSHOW ONE SWIP AND IM GOOD TO GO — 6 years, 11 months ago
    savannah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    7 stars

    the formula is very dry and after only a short period becomes very difficult to applicate. it also tends to make your eyelashes clump after only two coats. but it has a good brush which makes up for a lot of the negatives. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    xoxobabygirl79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend