Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Where to buy it???

    I was given some and I want to buy more becaue it is so good on and for my hair, but I can't find it. Where do you buy it??? Please. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    GregJurin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I loved it when my hair was super long and if I wanted to feel and smell super feminine. Used this, sprayed on a touch of fragrance in the same scent and got tons of compliments. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    uh-mazing

    I have had the best results with this conditioner--actually, one of my favorite products, ever. I always have beautifully soft hair after use, and have never found it to leave my hair greasy, or feeling like its coated in something. The scent is also wonderful. It is delicate and feminine without being overwhelming. Really, really love this conditioner! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Condition your soul

    I have this condition in my arsonal at all times and I use it like comfort food, when I have a bad meeting, day, or simply need a pick me up. It's great for my hair... although for perfection I do prefer another deep conditioner for my long wavey, colored locks. But nothing beats the way I feel after I use this conditioner and its companion shower gel and shampoo. I feel clean and reborn. Renewed and I smell so fresh and good. Its well... amazing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    marianoir | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    just ok for me...

    I live the Amazing Grace scent but I didn't think this conditioner was all that great. It is ok but it just wasn't worth the money to me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight but still effective

    This is my favorite everyday conditioner. It obviously smells clean and wonderful and is true to the "Amazing Grace" line. However, my favorite part of this conditioner is that it's lightweight but still manages to make my course, frizzy hair soft and silky. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rubiaba | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice scent

    Philosophy Amazing Grace smells delightful - not the worlds best conditioner - but not bad. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyMomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great smelling hair!

    This conditioner leaves your hair smelling sooo awesome! Only use a small amount or it can weigh your hair down and build up! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mmaligie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend