Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great smell just not great for my hair

    I have one of those roller ball perfume applicators in this scent and I love it! For my hair I was a little bit disappointed. I have thicker hair that is mostly wavy/curly and for me it felt like it left a little residue. I will keep buying my little roller ball for my purse. That I recommend for sure. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    cathyQ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Where to buy it???

    I was given some and I want to buy more becaue it is so good on and for my hair, but I can't find it. Where do you buy it??? Please. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    GregJurin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I loved it when my hair was super long and if I wanted to feel and smell super feminine. Used this, sprayed on a touch of fragrance in the same scent and got tons of compliments. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    uh-mazing

    I have had the best results with this conditioner--actually, one of my favorite products, ever. I always have beautifully soft hair after use, and have never found it to leave my hair greasy, or feeling like its coated in something. The scent is also wonderful. It is delicate and feminine without being overwhelming. Really, really love this conditioner! — 4 years ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Condition your soul

    I have this condition in my arsonal at all times and I use it like comfort food, when I have a bad meeting, day, or simply need a pick me up. It's great for my hair... although for perfection I do prefer another deep conditioner for my long wavey, colored locks. But nothing beats the way I feel after I use this conditioner and its companion shower gel and shampoo. I feel clean and reborn. Renewed and I smell so fresh and good. Its well... amazing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marianoir | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    just ok for me...

    I live the Amazing Grace scent but I didn't think this conditioner was all that great. It is ok but it just wasn't worth the money to me. — 7 years ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight but still effective

    This is my favorite everyday conditioner. It obviously smells clean and wonderful and is true to the "Amazing Grace" line. However, my favorite part of this conditioner is that it's lightweight but still manages to make my course, frizzy hair soft and silky. — 7 years ago
    rubiaba | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    nice scent

    Philosophy Amazing Grace smells delightful - not the worlds best conditioner - but not bad. — 7 years ago
    BeautyMomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"