Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    smells great

    I love the subtle smell of this conditioner and it always conditions well. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    chartres | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Philosphy 641996

    LOVE this product!!Philosophy Amazing Grace smells delightful! Not only does this leave my hair clean, it also conditions and leaves my hair full of body and bounce. I love all of Philosophy products but this one might be my favorite !! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Babyface28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great daily lift

    This is a great daily conditioner, regardless of your shampoo. Smells great, smooths for detangling. My kids love it. You will probably ant to deep-condition routinely, however--weekly or monthly. Recommended. PS--I diluted in a spray bottle w/ water for a fine detangler. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    tgr8466 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Truly "feel good" hair conditioner

    I have been using Philosophy for several years now. When I tried this conditioner, I simply felt wonderful. As a perfume, Amazing Grace is a nice flowery scent. Of course, the pink color helps this girlish feeling, but it is a nice daily conditioner. I continue to use the Damaged Hair Conditioner by Philosophy and it's partner shampoo; my hair is damaged from color and being 61 years old. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy

    My boyfriend loves the smell of my hair! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    annpar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful conditioner!

    This makes my hair so soft and shiny. I love the scent too. I always get compliments on the way my hair smells. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    bumblebee423 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!

    This is such a great product! Fresh smell and texture and it is subtle! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another staple!

    I never imagined my dry, lifeless hair could look this good and smell so wonderful! The conditioner has left my hair soooooo soft and shiny!!! I always have Philosophy 3 in 1 in my shower and now the conditioner will be there, too!!! You must try this! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    plmbrwfe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best on the market

    Well, now I'm spoiled! I can't tell you how bad my hair feels if I DON'T use this conditioner. If you adore smelling great and need tons of shine and want to lose your tangles there's nothing better. I've tried EVERYTHING from ojon, jonathan, pureology, no one can touch this. The best parft? The smell stays in your hair and layers beautifully with the fragrance/ — 8 years, 5 months ago
    andi515 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Multi use conditioner...

    I Love this conditioner! It smells very nice, moisturizes great, and gives my hair a great shine! I actually put a dime size on my hair AFTER I get out of the shower. It is a great styling agent, just find the right amount for your length of hair. I also take whatever may be left on my hands and rub it into my feet and/or hands. My husband always tells me how nice I smell when I wear this conditioner. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    banningkids | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"