Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Perfumed Hair Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I was surprised..I didn't think a skin care line could produce a very effective hair product but WOW...it's amazing! It smells SO good and leaves a trace of scent in your hair after you dry it. I've had people cozy up to my head just to smell me (good thing I'm short!) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bdinalbq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    This product leaves my hair not only smelling great but it doesn't feel heavy on my hair. I don't mind the cost for a superior product. I've also used it on my Yorkie and the fragrance is amazing. Fitting her name is Grace. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ifoulk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i absolutely adore this conditioner. it smellls amazing and leaves your hair feeling sooo soft. works a lot better than any other conditioner out there! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hellomello | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great body wash

    I love using this as a body wash. It makes my skin feel so nice and soft. I'm not really crazy about using it as a shampoo however. My hair feels a little unclean when I have tried it that way. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    harleykins | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Leaves fair shiny, smelling great and not weighed down at all. A little goes a long way...this is a must have!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I love the way this smells and how soft it leaves my hair without it feeling oily or greasy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sbenning5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good stuff

    My shoulder length hair was soft and tangle-free and on top of it smelled wonderful. I had comments all day about how good my hair smelled. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    belly101236 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for curly hair

    I have fine dry curly hair and I'm always looking for the purfect conditioner; one that wont weigh my hair down, wont dry my hair out and one that I can use everyday and it will keep my hair shiney. This is the one. It's truly Amazing! I don't wash my hair everyday. As everyone with curly hair knows washing your hair everyday will dry it out and make frizz. I've been using Amazing Grace Phiosophy ...read moreconditner everyday for a month and my hair looks fantastic. No frizz on humid days. My curls are full, my hair is shiny and it smells great. I highly recomend this product especially for curly haired gals like me. Enjoy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JaniceVL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This shampoo is very good. I have allergies and was scared to use it, but it didn't bother my allergies — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heidinichols | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells great

    I love the subtle smell of this conditioner and it always conditions well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chartres | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend