Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    My favorite middle school mascara

    Gosh I love this mascara. This itty bitty brush grabs every strand of lashes that I have that exists. Haven't seen a product like that in a long time. Hence, "lash discovery." — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Discovery

    I have been a fan of this mascara since it came out years ago. I love the small brush that hits every lash. Although not waterproof this mascara never gives me the raccoon look. Makes my lashes look good. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MLouise | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE this mascara! It really gets the eyelashes that I usually miss, and I don't have such a problem with clumping. I use it for all the performances I do onstage, and just for everyday wear as well. It is WONDERFUL! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Co_Jo_124 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must Have Product

    I cant live without this mascara, I tried something different and was so disappointed. Smallest brush gets all my lashes. Love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shopperdaisy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for small eyes

    This is the only mascara I buy anymore because the mini-brush is small enough for my eyes, and it doesn't clump like other mascara brands. It is great for small eyes and offers good coverage of your lashes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cgl001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Again...Love it!

    I love the tiny brush for finding all those little lashes. No clumping just a clean natural look. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justrun1963 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    Makes my lashes super long and natural looking. Never clumps if applied lightly. My favorite mascara. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    d88cat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Tight, Itchy Eyes

    Does everything it says - Wonderful for anyone needing all those little lashes discovered, no clumping, easy to use however I have sensitive, dry eyes and this product caused some major issues with a very tight feeling around the lash line and by mid-day very itchy eyes. Had to stop using due to increasing discomfort after 3 weeks of use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LJHatcher | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No clumps!

    I have searched high and low for a mascara that would make my lashes longer and fuller without leaving clumps...this is the one! I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Talia25 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    Lash Discovery says it all! You'll discover lashes you didn't know where there! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RubyT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend