Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    This mascara is on a seek out and discover mission for each and every single eyelash you have. Perfect coverage and removes easily. Lashes look as fresh at the end of the day as when you first applied it. Though my all time favorite was Illegal Lengths (now discontinued) this is an excellent alternative. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Budget mascara with expensive results

    This mascara is one you can easily buy at the drugstore without a major investment, but you will soon wish all your investments did as well. This product gives an even coat from base line to wispy tip. Clumps are rare and lashes will look like you spent time combing each lash into place. You must try this; you'll be happy you did. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jeannies716 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delivers What It Claims

    I discovered this mascara by accident. I was out of my expensive designer brand and was at my local grocery store saw it and decided to give it a try. It is my new favorite mascara ever! It's tiny brush allows me to get very close to my lid and get a full coat of mascara on each lash. It makes them look really long and full and best of all it really does not flake. The washable kind washe...read mores off very easily and completely. I tried the waterproof this summer, for the beach and it is just as great and with a little eye makeup remover it comes off easily too. I'd definitely recommened either product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ljartz1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite mascera

    This is my absolute favorite mascera. The mini brush is great. It makes it so easy to apply. I have used this for several years now and wouldn't change for anything! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tazsmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for curling lashes!

    This mascara is great for curling your lashes. It's tiny brush lets you "get in there" and with a simple twist of the wand, the fibers grab your lashes and curl them! It's also great for bringing out the baby lashes on the lower lid! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SRQsocialite | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    I Prefer the Waterproof Lash Discovery

    Maybelline Lash Discovery is my favorite mascara. However, I prefer the waterproof version instead of this washable one. For some odd reason, the washable version uncurls my lashes when I apply it. The waterproof version doesn't do that. My eyelashes stay curled and gorgeous. The washable version weighs down my lashes. I still love the brush. It gets every little lash. I just don't like the washab...read morele formula. It's definitely a little different than the waterproof formula. If you have stubborn lashes that are stick-straight and find that mascaras tend to uncurl your lashes, I recommend you try the waterproof version instead of this one. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I use this mascara every single day. Usually, the extra mascara needs to be wiped off the wand to avoid clumpy-ness. But I love how the little wand lets me reach in and get all the hard-to-reach lashes. I end up with long, nicely defined lashes :-) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this mascara

    I have alot of lashes but the are wispy. most volumizing mascaras make my lashes clumpy but this brush catches every little lattle and gives the wide eyed look that i want. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sandraamathurin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful lashes

    I love this product. I have sparse lashes and not very long. But, when I use this mascara it really makes my lashes look long and full. I really get compliments on how good my lashes look! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jaijai | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Catches the small lashes

    I like this mascara because it catches fine lashes with the smaller brush. It really picks up the lashes on the outer corner of your eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    evenstar2677 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend