Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Far better than Great Lash

    Great Lash is Mabelline's best selling mascara. Don't know why, this product is far superior. Gives you that lush, full, lashes (and catchs every little one!) without looking like you walked the streets. We all want the lashs to be full and lush we just don't want to look like we tried too hard. This mascara does the trick. Use the regular version for work and keep a waterproof version around for those summer days and pool parties (or late nights at clubs!). — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Red_Snapper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bottom lash necessity!

    This mascara is great for coating those thin, short lashes, esp. on the bottom. I am a "layerer" of different types (esp. at nite!) and always finish up with this one ~it 'catches' finer lashes than other formulas. It's a nite-time necessity. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good buy

    Not my absolute favorite mascara but one I always fall back on to pick up and define those small fine lashes that don't get coated with whatever mascara I am using. I'll often put an extra coat on the outside corner of my lashes after I have put on my other mascara to define the outer corner. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    samggc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is by far my favorite mascara. The tiny brush coats every lash and gives me a full, fanned out effect. It's never clumpy like most other mascaras. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sweet_Pea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Mascara!

    I always have this macara. Although it says it's for the little lashes in the corners this is a great all over macara. It is not clumpy at all. I have given this to friends as gifts. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tessab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gets even the shortest lashes

    I use several mascaras daily and layer them. This is one I used almost daily of lower lashes and the short inner and outer lashes. I love the small brush. I wish the formula was a bit thicker which would allow for more coverage but maybe that would interfere with not smearing on short lashes. I recommend this great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lizzysun | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    I use the water proof version also. The small brush allows me to easily cover every lash on both top and bottom of my eyes. I don't get the black circles around the eyes that other mascaras leave. It's smudge proof. I have even slept in it before and had no problems. Awesome! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for asian eyes

    I'm Asian, I have short eyelashes and this is one of the only mascaras that I can wear that actually grabs all the short lashes and defines them. I like the waterproof version because then I don't get the dark smudges under my eyes as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    red_ibis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best ever

    this is the best mascara, with the smallest brush that can get in corners. seriously i love this it really works. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautieful | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend