Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara

    This is great for getting those lashes at the corners of the eye and is a great overall mascara. Better than a lot of the more expensive brands — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Lachy1 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    Maybelline tests products on animals. What are you really saving money on? — 3 years, 6 months ago
    horesgirl116 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I use the waterproof version..and lov the small skinny brush..easy to apply and looks great while swimming, dancing etc..comes off easily with baby oil..=] — 3 years, 6 months ago
    daisey_duke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    missing u!

    discontinued product...? if you want a natural look this is the product for you. simple, easy & cheap! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my go to mascaras

    Though this formula tends to clump, I still love it. The mini brush is great for getting at my teeny tiny lower lashes and gives great length to both upper and lower lashes. I haven't noticed any smudging or flaking and it doesn't bother my sensitive eyes. Actually, none of the Mabelline masacaras or eyeliners bother my eyes. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    adjua_owusu | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best for corners and lower lashes

    i got this mascara because totalbeauty.com had an article about good mascaras and this was in it,i figured why not try it,i wasnt so impressed with my upper lashes,but it did get the corners really well and i actually kept this for my lower lashes because it makes them look really long,infact i had to take some mascara off my lower lashe cause they were so long. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    neaner_101 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes Lashes Look Naturally Gorgeous

    I really liked the effect this mascara had on my lashes. The only issue for me was that it uncurled my meticulously curled eyelashes. To prevent this, I curl them and apply the mascara, wait for it to dry, then curl them again. This will make it last all day. Also, this product doesn't smudge or smear which is a plus. Overall, this is a makeup kit staple in my opinion. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    katsocks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Stars

    I've used DiorShow for about 6 years now. I've tried other Diors, L'ancome, Estee Lauder, (the late, great) Prescriptives,YSL, Shu Umera...You name the brand, I've probably tried it, but DiorShow is the best IMO. It's not perfect, though...I started using Too Faced Lash Injection for the tiny lashes in the corners of my eyes. Tired of paying $ for the so-so TFLI I tried this. The brush is as p...read moreromised--good for "discovering" the tiny lashes in the corners. My makeup routine is already about 45 min. long! In an effort to save time I started skipping the DiorShow and just using Discovery...SURPRISE! It gives DS a run for its $$! It makes my not-so-great lashes thick and long. The volume is amazing for that tiny little brush! Also, it's much easier to control--no more lashline smudges! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LadyGLC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    a mini-brush that actually works...

    Love this mascara because the brush really does it's work. It delivers even amount of the product and separates the lashes. Very good product! — 5 years ago
    mvaladez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Perfect mini brush

    The mini brush is so perfect for getting all those little lashes in the corners of my eyes!!! I love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    shannon3568 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend