Benefit High Brow Reviews

Back to Benefit High Brow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product

    love it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Kinda good.. with effort

    I have found this stick started off pretty smooth for application. Though now its tugging a bit at my skin when i apply it. I need to just sweep my finger across the line i drew one or two times and then its good to go. not a product i use every day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wide awake

    I love this pencil! It makes me look like I got a good night's sleep (something that hasn't happened in 4 years, since I became a mom). It's also a great product to use when I haven't been able to tweeze my eyebrows as often as I should -- it covers up some of the strays. It won't replace regular eyebrow maintenance, but it might buy you an extra day or two between plucking or waxing. This doe...read mores require some blending to get it to look natural, but it still goes on quickly. Also, I'm very fair-skinned, so this light-colored product works well on me and doesn't look glaringly white, but on someone with medium skin or darker it might be too light. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    docbaker | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Only Average!

    Its ok i have used it once or twice. BUt i have used better. Try at your own discretion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    High Brows Without Botox

    This is a must have item to add to your beauty staples. Just one quick swipe in the arch of each brow and you look years younger. It is so easy to apply, foolproof. You can also use it it the corner of your eyes as well for a nice look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice brow lift!

    Quick and easy to use brow lifting pencil. It really works to brighten and lift the eye's appearance. Use only a little dab at a time because using to much can cause a chalky, gummy mess that can be really hard to blend in. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    archerin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This product really opened up my eyes and accentuated the natural curve of my brows. After one use, I was addicted. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I use this product everyday. It's easy to apply and really delivers. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    misti88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    Yet another product that promises the world, but was just okay. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marose2076 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW BROW

    IF you are looking to enhance those brows of yours, look no further. This product exceeded my expectations, not only did it lift my brow,IT illuminated my eyes, POP. I got plenty of compliments on this product. The benefits, are HIGH! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lmlturbo | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend