Benefit High Brow Reviews

Back to Benefit High Brow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it.

    Buy this!It is totaly worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product..

    Hi! I adore this pencil, and feel that anyone NOT excited about it probably didn't have any quidance when applying it. Benefit counter girls (and guys) are SO helpful, and taught me that a line of this pencil right under the brows should be blended well and if so, will bring out your eyes (and I find that it makes the arch of my brows look even better!) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SaraLRowe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I have this pencil and love it have used it for years..When you get my age (52) you need all the help you can get and this helps..thank you — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gelfling50 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not just for a High Brow!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT and am totally addicted to it! I first bought it when I learned that a little light pink cream under the eye area like a concealer would brighten the eye and minimize the look of darkness. I saw this pencil and thought how perfect and it is. I use it below my brow, and below my eye area. I scrape my finger on the pencil and warm between my fingers before dotting below my eye and spreading it below my brow! a must have in every beauty kit! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KatieCarter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have

    i love this product. it's one of the few products i have used for years. the stick itself last forever because a little goes a long way. i use it on my brow bone and the inner corners of my eyes to highlight. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave

    I love this...Looks to me that possibly the editor didn't use it correctly, as it's supposed to be used directly under the brow arch to define it. I absolutely adore it, & always get compliments on my brows when I use it. It does stay put, & if I need to make the definition a bit less dramatic, I just rub it in a bit. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    ehh.

    Not too impressed with this product. It doesn't stay on very well. In fact, it either cakes on or when I attempt to blend it in, it disappears completely. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    spaceytracy1981 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a total surprise

    i got this product as a gift and didn't think i needed it.. tried it out and loved it... it helps acheive great definition in my brows — 6 years, 7 months ago
    posierosie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I really like this product. I use it often when I'm dashing out the door and haven't had the time to put on eye makeup. It seems help me look somewhat more awake! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lola | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Product!

    I love this High Brow - it really makes your eyes open up and pop! It can also be used in other areas on your face as well. I use it to highlight my cheekbones and put a little on the center of my bottom lip to get that pout look. It does take a little practice to get used to using it, but now I use it daily, with or without makeup! Just makes you look brighter and makes you stand out! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sharyl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend