Benefit High Brow Reviews

Back to Benefit High Brow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    I've had this pencil for awhile and I do like it. it does the job but I still ,ight have to venture out and see if there are other pencils that stay on a bit longer. It has a great color though. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Elmareeh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Benefit High Brow

    This little pencil is a must-have. It definitely wakes up my face and highlights my brow line. It wears well and doesn't slide down my face. I used to use light colored eyeshadow for the effect I get with this pencil but it never lasted as long or looked this good. I would love to see this pencil in a twist-up self-sharpening style! It's a little expensive but it lasts so long it's worth the extra $$. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    delcamino | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of my staples

    I love this product. I now use it all the time when I do my makeup. It does work well and a little goes a long way. A must buy..... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Eye-Opener

    Completely skeptical is how I initally felt about Benefit's High Brow. After much convincing from the Salesperson (who was a guy), I took it home and gave it a try. I used it on one eye, just to gauge the true difference for myself. When I looked in the mirror, I was instantly drawn to the eye that was wearing the High Brow product. Not only does the subtle cream color make your eyes appear la...read morerger and brighter, but it creates a dramatic definition to the shape of your eyes, and it even hides those little 'stray hairs' around your eyebrows. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    shanna77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent product

    I love this product. Feel it really lifts the brow & give eyes a well rested look. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    marie415 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the Best in its Class

    I keep trying other brow defining and enhancing products and always keep coming back to high brow, it's really the best color and consistency for the look I want. It helps highlight the brow and conceals small skin flaws too. I tried some other brow definers such as Anastasia, Smashbox, and Urban decay and none really stood out. Great addition to your beauty essentials. Instantly adds polish to your face. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    christlaetz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brow lift in a pencil

    I love this product. Just swipe a line right under your eyebrow and blend. Instant brow lift ! Its great !! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    silversage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brows

    I love the High Brow pencil. My friend let me try hers when we were on vacation. I fell in love and my eye makeup looked awesome after I used the pencil. This will make your brows stand out and your eyes pop. I just draw a line under my brow arch and pat to blend. Use this daily and I love it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Overpriced, underdelivered

    I paid $20 for this pencil that is nothing more than a shimmer stick. I would compare it to a mix between concealer and a Maybelline eye shadow stick. I have found comparable items from numerous drug store brands for half the price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good touch to your makeup

    I think this is a good touch to your makeup daily, but be careful not to use it by the point. I have to use it on the side, so I do not get too much, and then blend it really well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend