Benefit Maybe Baby Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Benefit Maybe Baby Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for everyday wear

    I love the smell of this perfume. It's great for day or evening. It has a wonderful light clean scent that isn't overpowering at all. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    farfalla77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    Have loved this since the first day I tried it!!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jilly252 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    Is anyone else as crazy about this perfume as I am? From what I see on other reviews, YES! I remember the first Benefit gloss I ever had and I was addicted to the subtle peachy smell. As soon as I found out that this scent was available for sale, it was mine! Seriously. I can’t even tell you how many compliments I get when I wear it. It is the perfect balance of fresh, sweet, fruity, and feminine. Love it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beautym | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I adore the scent!!

    This fragrance is light, juicy, and very feminine. I love the peachy scent that mingles with the floral notes. It is also my husband's favorite!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MonarchJJ149 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light

    It's a very nice light fragrance. though I feel that it doesn't last all day but even if you reapply it's still not overwhelming — 6 years ago
    RockinIT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and feminine

    This is the very distinct scent of Benefit. The entire Bathina line smells this way...soft, lightly flowery and musky. It's pretty timeless, but I'd have to say it's probably best suited for a woman under 40 as it is rather young smelling. Not at all cloying or tacky fruity like the strains of fragrances such as Paris Hilton and Vera Wang Princess. It's more sophisticated than that. Actually, that...read more would be a great way to describe it. If you're around 25 and looking for your first grown-up scent, this is a really good transitional one. Men like it...it has an easy wearability that's warm like when you just get out of the shower. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fabulouskitten | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Maybe baby so sweet and yummy

    This is a great perfume. It smells of peaches. The price is not to bad. This is a great spring summer scent. The lasting power is pretty good. I think that Gwen Stefani lamb smells just like this in the dry down. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous never smelled so good.

    This is a very tasteful, musky scent. I love it. It took a little for me to warm up to it, but it does wonders when it comes to men! I've gotten so many compliments from guys who think I smell absolutely sexy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AlainaKay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    POSSIBLY THE MOST PERFECT FRAGRANCE AROUND!

    i cannot tell you how many compliments i have received when wearing benefit's maybe baby. the scent is so feminine and delicate but very noticeable. a perfect scent to wear with a cute flowy top on a spring or summer day. i am extremely picky with fragrances and have found only a few that i like over the years. i have to say that maybe baby tops the rest. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KAYLYNERANO | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Maybe Baby is a MUST!

    This scent is fantastic. I found it by using their "Touch Me and Try To Leave Cream" - it's phenomenal. I love how it smells, it is all I wear now. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ShellieRock | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend