Benefit Maybe Baby Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Benefit Maybe Baby Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pleasant

    Nice fragrance. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Baby lovely~~

    My first intuition on this scent is: peachy, dewy, powdery, light and white floral. It is a very soft scent too. It reminds me of a peach-colored scarf floating in the air. Despite it being an EDT, one spritz is almost like an EDP. For me, one spritz is just enough, more than that, the scent becomes a little overpowering and irritating. I would say, for the price and size of the bottle, it is definitely worth the money. OH, the spritzer is also works great and spritzes evenly . — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RosyPosey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    very pretty scent

    this is a good everyday fragrance, for errands or work. it is slightly on the sweet side and one spritz will be enough. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfume for a Perfume Hater

    I absolutely LOVE Benefit's only perfume Maybe Baby, it's smell is soft and subtle. whenever I wear it, I get people asking me what it is. I never wear perfume, I usually abhor any frangrance from any product, but Maybe Baby is my one exception and obsession!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rmg3434 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This fragranse is so light and sweet.I love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this fragrance makes me feel like a little girl — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    I love this fragrance. It is so light and clean smelling. many perfumes will give me a headache, not this one. It is perfect.Best of all, I never have smelled it on anyone else. I have not seen it sold in many stores. — 6 years ago
    teach08 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Light and Dewi!

    This fragrance is really very pretty! As for wearing it as a stand alone-lasts all day scent I think it's a bit light, but for many people I'm sure that's exactly what they're looking for! I actually spray this on right when I get out of the shower, something about the warm mist and the light fragrance is very refreshing! — 6 years ago
    KatieCarter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I love this fragrance - best of all it's not worn by allot of people so you can smell unique! — 6 years ago
    beej717 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    U-nique

    It's all about you - fresh, young, clean notes with a capital YOU! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    oceancrush | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend