Benefit Maybe Baby Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Benefit Maybe Baby Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Fave

    This scent is awesome! I wear it when I want to smell fresh and clean. It's not overpowering, but it's unique and smells like a lot of Benefit products! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NickyGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is my all time favorite perfume. It is so sweet and girly. I never get tired of wearing it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marjareen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my absolute favorites

    I simply adore this fragrance - a nice, light, peachy floral that just smells luscious. The other reviewer is right - Gwen Stefani's Lamb smells just like this, but not quite as smooth and subtle. I love that this that is not an 'everyone else is wearing this' scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    librarianjen | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This is absolutely my favorite fragrance! I always get compliments and both my mom and my friends try to steal it from me! I was surprised when I tried Gwen Stefani's new L fragrance which smelled alomost identical. Imitated but never amounted... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Scent

    This is a light, fresh, "pretty girl" scent! I have a very sensitive nose, and this is not over-powering or musky at all. Works well with the Bathina "Touch Me Than Try to Leave" cream by Benefit. I used it on my wedding day, and think it's a perfect bridal scent. The only downside is that it doesn't last very long. However, I don't mind re-applying - it's my favorite scent! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Warm

    I have purchased a few of this lines products and read their reviews of this scent and bought it for that reason. The reviews were right! It is a very nice enveloping scent. Soft and warm and fresh. Good daytime scent especially. I realized just now though that I've used mine all up and forgot to reorder... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    djbenson | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love it!

    I have to admit I get the most compliments on this fragrance than any other! I love the warm clean smell. I hope Benefit never discontinues Maybe Baby! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sleepyweesle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous scent

    I absolutely adore this fragrance. I love that it's an EDT, because it's not strong at all. It smells fresh, sweet, warm, comfortable, and cool all at the same time for me! I have the perfumed powder, but I can't find it anymore..I wish they'd bring it back :( — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissAquaA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybe Baby Smells Wonderful

    Of course, Benefit can do no wrong, not only when it comes to makeup, but fragrance, too. I have the spray and body lotion so I am able to layer Maybe Baby as a scent. It's my favorite cologne. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend