Bumble and bumble Sumowax Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Sumowax»
Sort by:
  • 8

    sumoYES

    I work at a Bb sponsored hair salon and had only dabbled with the products before but I absolutely fell in love with this wax! It doesn't weigh down my thick hair, perks up my roots, and lasts and smells delicious while lasting! I will admit that I prefer the sumoTECH. :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    campfiire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't like this.

    Too hard to wash back out of hair after using. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for piecy short hair

    I've tried many pomades but keep going back to this one. Its price is a bit higher than I like but its the only pomade out there that does the job right for me! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cupiedollie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    Good for styling, I would say it lives up to what they say. It may be just a little sticky, but not to much to not use it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good one

    works great on my hair — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    tough stuff

    My stylist recommended this for my highly textured razor cut style, and it's great. I rather like using the hairdryer to soften the product, it still remains quite solid, so you don't get too much product on your fingers. A little bit goes a long way, and keeps your flyaways under control. If you use it for texture and piecing, it should last quite a long time. As for getting residue off your hands, a little Lava soap will scrub them clean. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dietdrpepper68 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    My daughter has naturally curly hair and this stuff tames the wild beast that we call her hair..lol she loves it and I love it too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tempy00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    its ok

    not the best, not the worst — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Product

    I love this, and use it frequently. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    nice product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend