Bumble and bumble Sumowax Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Sumowax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another amazing hit by B and B

    Bumble and Bumble has done an amazing job with all their products -- and sumo wax is no exception. It's strong without being sticky or flaky like the gels of yesteryear. It helps you "piece" your hair and gives you a little of that "day after" look from when you washed your hair; right on the day you washed your hair! It's pricey, yes, but it's high quality and if you use a dime or nickel sized amount, it'll last about 6 months. Definitely worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    reading_bella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    best for dry hair

    I like because my hair very dry and keep soft — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sea3000 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    both my husband and i use this... i have short hair and it works great for me. He has dreads and we use it to redefine them! awesome!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennifersilver | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Danielson

    Wax on! Wax off! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Provides Great Shine

    Product is terrific for my short, wavy hair. The shine is wonderful without any greasy feel or look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MarleneJW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for today's styles

    Sumo Wax is a great styling tool to provide texture for many of today's styles. Just a little goes a long way. I have been using this for 4 years and would be lost without it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    andrea804 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Iron-Man Strong

    Just a dab of this takes care of all your hair for the entire day and the entire evening as well. I almost never required a touch-up when transitioning from day to night, but if I did want to amp up the style, it took a tiny tiny amount to completely revamp my style into the prefect night out on the town look! This product is versatile enough to allow you to get, and keep, that tousled just-out...read more-of-bed look, or the full-on over-the-top vamp look. This would be a prefect 10 if it weren't so hard to get off your hands. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Goddess_Isis | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hold and Shine

    Sumowax provides a nice moderate hold for your hair while adding sheen and texture. Your hair will still seem natural and have movement--none of that hardness some waxes provide. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lulukr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend