Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    a must-have for color-treated hair!

    i am constantly bleaching, coloring, and re-coloring my long, fine hair, with lots of heat-styling. i really push it to its limits! the only thing keeping it going is this smooth, light-scented, CHEAP, hair mask that i use as a regular conditioner. if i happen to run out, i won't wash my hair until i can grab more--any regular conditioner would mean tangles like a jungle. i HIGHLY recommend to anyone with damaged hair! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    deanne127 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Healthy Hair Only

    I purchased this Mask to keep my already dry but healthy hair in awesome condition. It worked. When I was in the sun most of the day, was swimming a few times a week, or styling my hair more often it did not keep its promises. One time I kept it in my hair a little past the five minutes and when I blew my hair dry more hair than normal came out in my blow pic. I was not pleased. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and light hair but not a miracle worker

    I use this mask as a conditioner after shampooing with the Triple Moisture cleanser. Both products are great and leave my hair feeling very soft and light after use. This product is way better than many expensive brands, including Bumble and Bumble. However, I did not notice that it reduced hair breakage as I had hoped. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cbphila | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not that great...

    I have really dry hair and I wash my hair about every four days when it starts getting oily on the scalp. I tried this and it felt nice the first time but then after that didn't work very efficiently....but you might want to give it a try since so many people have raved about this product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Prettythings | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle hair mask that restored my dead ends!

    Thanks to this hair mask, I no longer have split ends. Instead it has given me soft, manageable, and skiny hair. I use this 1-2 times a week and I leave it on for about 3 mins and then rinse. Sometimes I"ll condition, then shampoo, then use this hair mask. I love the formula because it doesn't weigh your hair down like other hair masks. The smell is wonderful and I love the texture my hair feels right after I use this. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Diepsta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I love love love this hair mask! The smell is wonderful and makes your hair so soft. I really does the job and I have processed hair...no split ends but it is naturally on the drier side. Give this a try, you wont be sorry and the price is wonderful! Only about $5-6 — 5 years, 4 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    really good but...

    I love the whole Triple Moisture line but I really think you could get the same results if you just left their conditioner on for a few minutes. I have the mask but I dont buy it all the time. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    healthy hair

    a hairdresser told me today she thought i had virgin hair from how healthy my hair felt. its def not virgin but i do use this product once a week or so. i like it a lot although i hate the little tub it comes in. its a pain to screw the lid on when you have conditioner on your hands...my only complaint — 5 years, 4 months ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this mask! I have over-processed and under-processed relaxer hair and I feel this product brings mask the lustrous shine my hair craves. After just one 5 minute application by hair was noticeably more manageable, silky and HEALTHY! It really reduced my breakage I would say about 80%, no exaggeration intended. It is deifnitely worth every penny and lasts quite some time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!

    I have always had super oily hair and scalp. However, I started taking Accutane about four months ago and needless to say, I am dry as a bone now. This is the first deep conditioning treatment I have ever tried, or should say have ever been able to try and I love it! I have super fine hair and this does not weigh it down at all. I can slather this on my hair, leave it on for 5 minutes, rinse i...read moret out and feal moisturized and healthy all with complete weightlessness. In fact, I plan to keep using it even after I quit taking the Accutane. This would be great to continually use on the ends of my hair to keep them healthy and soft. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend