Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A real weekly treat for hair

    I color my hair regularly. I cannot get away with simple moisturizers. this stuff is a wonderful supplement to regular hair routine once a week. It delivers what it promises, and you only need a little. I recommend this product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lfitz04 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't really see benefits

    I tried this on a whim, thinking about the good reputation of the brand. I think this product would be best for those who have severely damaged hair from too much pool water or dying. My hair doesn't fall under either category, so I didn't really see any benefits or differences when I used this. I find that regularly using Aveda Smooth Infusion keeps my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    !

    My favorite part of this product is its smell. Its long lasting and not overpowering. Anyways, this mask was pretty good. The first day though, my hair would be limp and heavy so I'd need to where it up, but then the next day my hair owuld be perfect. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great For Dry Relaxed Hair

    My hair is relaxed and tends to be dry. This conditioner provides moisture and makes my hair feel smooth and soft to the touch — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Estell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great smell!

    This smells awesome! Other than that, it is just an okay conditioner. I wouldn't really consider it 'deep recovery'. It's a step up from regular conditioner, but I expect more from a mask. Also, the tub is pretty pointless. It's thin enough to be put into a tube or a pump. Didn't like the packaging at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pinkyblue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    it does the trick

    definately helps to plump up your hair with moisture — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product at a Great Price

    I love this product. I use it once a week instead of my normal conditioner after shampooing. I use a comb to help evenly distribute the product in my hair. It makes my dry, coarse hair noticeably soft and more manageable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    moisture

    good quantity for the price, the quality is nice, good for the winter months, packaging, not so much, i prefer the pump bottles. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This stuff is amazing! I love letting the water run down my hair after I've left this in and waiting a few seconds before I touch it. My hair is like silk. For reference, I have very thick, pretty course, wavy hair. I haven't used a full tub of this, but I think I'll continue to like it. It doesn't strip the color out too which is great. The only thing I don't like is that its an opened top pot. It makes it very awkward in the shower. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarahbeth564 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For Frizzy Hair

    This is one product that will really tame your frizzy hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JANNET16888888 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend