Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Saving Grace for Dry Hair!

    WOW! Neutrogena has been in my life since I was very young. This product is really wonderful at restoring moisture to curly, dry hair, such as mine. I use it twice a week and my long curls look as though I've come from a salon! It's definitely a keeper! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tarisad | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    No need to spend big buck!!!

    this is a great hair mask for the price. i've been using it for 4 months and it makes my colored hair softer and easier to comb.. i havent tried any of the pricey stuff but this works for me. i would tell you to give it a try. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alygator | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    look below

    nice bottle — 5 years, 11 months ago
    moses330 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome stuff

    im glad i checked the reviews before i bought this. it truely is a wonderful product for frizzy and dried hair. just one day of using this product keeps my hair moisturized and feeling smooth for a week — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BethanyNiol33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth as a baby's bottom

    This made my hair so smooth and silky! I definitely recommend this! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    I love neutrogena products and this one is a great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kellyewickesser | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best of the best

    i love it .My hair was dry and damage from bleach and color not any more .From the first try you will love it to .My hair feel soft healthy and beautiful .I got first the mask just to try it after reading you reviews. The next day i run to cvs to get the shampoo and the Serum .The best of the best .And believe me i try from kerastase to VO5. I can't live without it. Thanks neutrogena. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dounia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    detangles and smells great.......

    About a year ago. I straightened my hair (big mistake)it is also colored black..... So I am growing it out ...I use this once a week ,it works great ! Does not weigh my hair down. Sometimes I even leave a tiny bit in to tame flyaways. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dahlia_noir | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One more thing

    I gave this a 9, and said this mask was great, but I didnt say what my hair type was. I have un-relaxed African American hair. I usually straighten with a hot comb or flat iron. My hair is medium to long length. — 6 years ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    This stuff really does work. You can feel it in the shower; the water starts sluicing off your hair, no tangles, easy to dry and comb, etc. It is greaaat stuff! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend