Johnson's Softlotion Creamy Moisturizing Oil Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softlotion Creamy Moisturizing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Silky Soft Skin

    The texture is very smooth and not greasy. It quickly absorbs into my skin and have a velvety soft finish. Great daily moisturizer and work wonderfully on just shaved legs. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    makeup_lover22 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    perfect

    i love this lotion! it feels so perrfect on my skin! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ladyfox | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!

    This lotion makes your skin feel so soft. I really like how it smells too. I put it on daily and my skin is so smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jenrenh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the way this lotion makes my skin feel. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AbbyZook | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft skin

    my skin is very sensitive and dry. most lotions i use dont hold up to their claims of soft skin, however i have found the exception! it leaves me skin feeling smooth and smelling great all day, even if ive occasionally skipped a day it still feels great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laur328 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely feel.

    This product makes skin feel lovely and soft without feeling greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent after the BEACH

    J & J Moisurizing Oil is amazing. After an afternoon of sunbathing, and your shower just lather the Moisturizing oil and it will keep your skin feeling extremely soft to the touch.. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mari972 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not worth the extra cost

    I really like the smell and the feel but it does not last 24 hours as they say and I don't think its worth the extra cost — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    This just a big bottle of creamy goodness that leaves your skin feeling amazing and smooth!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend