Swipe Single Use Deodorant Wipes Reviews

Back to Swipe Single Use Deodorant Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Genius

    Ever since I started a kickboxing program I sweat through pretty much every deodorant I try. I keep a pack of Swipes in my gym bag and another in my car to freshen up my underarms whenever I need to. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    jillian_conochan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret weapon

    When my wife first introduced me to these, I brushed them off with an excuse that they were only for women. My opinion quickly changed after one use. I was working out during my lunch break and didn't have time for my usual shower. Luckily, my wife had thrown a Swipe into my gym bag, so I tried it out. Works as advertised! I even received some compliments at work for smelling "fresh". It is now a constant in my gym bag. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    ed1414 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great idea!

    I agree with the other reviews, that this product definitely needs to be sold in stores, which is why I gave it 9. I saw Swipes on The Bethenny Frankel Show and thought they were a genius idea! I purchased some online and was quite surprised because I actually felt cleaner after using them. I still use a regular deodorant stick in the morning but I make sure to keep these wipes in my car, desk and purse :) — 7 months, 1 week ago
    SandyEllis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for on the go!

    As a busy mom on the go, these things are life savers! I always have a couple packets in my purse, my car, my office, diaper bag.... You get the picture! I can't wait until they're sold in stores! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Carly32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave the house without em!

    These things keep me fresh all day/night long no matter where I'm at: work, sporting event, beach, or the bars! Couldn't get more convenient and easy to use. Everyone should look into carrying these around because oh have I smelled the funk! Lol — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    sandi_katsuyama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THESE SUCKERS

    I love these things! I always keep one in my purse so I can freshen' up during the day. Also if I don't have time to take a shower before I go out I use them. They are great because they "clean you" and they smell good. I just wish they were sold in stores. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Averlin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Fresh

    Love these little things. I received a free sample at a 5k that I ran in, and loved them! I had to buy a 50-Pack online, just wish they sold them in stores. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    MaryEllen37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the warm weather

    I use them the most during the warmer seasons. I shower in the morning but then need to freshen up later in the day or before going out for dinner. SWIPES are perfect; they last me the rest of the evening!! — 6 months ago
    kathy_sainz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Smell Amazeballs

    used these bad boys after i was given a sample - loved 'em so much went back and bought them for my purse, car, and carry on! hooked on Swipe — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    lpumpa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EASY TO USE

    Sometimes I am soo busy in the morning that I am running out of the house and I forget to put on deodorant...that is why I love having the little Swipes packets in my purse because I can just open it up, swipe it under my arms and know that the rest of the day I will smell fresh! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    preddy0331 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend