Swipe Single Use Deodorant Wipes Reviews

Back to Swipe Single Use Deodorant Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    I am a coach and Swipes are the BEST when I am on the go for very LONG days. As soon as I start to smell, I can just go to my bag and swipe away. They are the best. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    kasey_crawford | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Swipes are Fantastic!

    These Swipes are so compact and able to slip in to your pocket or purse. You can't do that with a regular deodorant product. Everyone on the go needs to have Swipes! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    terry_heyer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So convenient!

    Perfect for the unexpected nights out! Always good to have on hand and fits great in any wallet or handbag! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    kbosworth7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smell you later...or never

    I must have amnesia every time I leave the house because I somehow always manage to forget that stuff that makes your armpits smell good and not like sweat...what's that stuff called again? Oh, yeah, ANYWAY, this stuff is perfect to hide in my purse or in my car--granted I don't forget where I hid it. Thank goodness for post it notes, and Swipes, and some other stuff that I must have forgotten! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    rebekahk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    swipe it!!!

    a must have. really refreshes me on the go!!! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    janey1882 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soooo convenient!

    I use these on my extra-long days when I just don't have the time to run home and freshen up. I just swipe and am good to keep rolling! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    swipe out

    If you ever wanted to keep your night to keep on keepin' on this product better be in your purse or murse for that matter! Fear no amount of dance sweat when you can feel immediately refreshed and smell like a lady at every moment. Can't wait to get a big ol' box of these to hand out to the smelly girls on the dance floor. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    hayley_mitchell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!!

    Swipes are my new essential!! Keeping them everywhere. Perfect for freshening up after work and can't wait to throw them in my carry-on for my next flight! #musthave — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    shmac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!

    Swipe is an amazing product that I take with me every day. I have extra in my gym bag, purse, and apron at work. I'm always feeling confident with a Swipe on hand, never worrying whether or not I smell. They're amazing!! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    ChristyonSigns | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Great product! I will be keeping Swipes in my beach bag from now on! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Linds1451 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend