Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Flawless Face & foundation

    I can see WHY this foundation won the Allure Editors Choice Award. It wins my approval too! I have very pale skin and a tendency for my cheeks to get TOO rosy which I hate. This foundation gives me color and evens out my skin tone for a flawless complexion. It provides complete coverage without needing coverstick before hand around the eyes area for me also. All while still looking, smooth and nat...read moreural and glowing. I was sceptical that it would really last all day long as it claimed but I found that even in hot or humid weather it really did. At the same time when I wash it off it comes off just fine. It doesn't feel heavy or like a mask either. To date, this is my favorite foundation I have ever tried so far. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    prosperity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I'm usually not big on wearing makeup, but this is great. You don't even know you have it on. It last all day and even protects your face from uv rays. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    47racing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My face says, "AHHH!"

    Just what I needed for summer. My face feels better than it has in 10 years. The summer heat always dries out my face, this foundation is the only one of it's kind. And I don't have to worry about sweating it off. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sunshinesahm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Bring back the original formula

    This product is great as it does last. However, the original formula seemed to have lasted longer than this new version. I still like it better than other options out there, but not as much. I do have to do a touch up during the day so I don't look so shiny. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Stephinok | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Foundation You Will Ever Need Or Want ! ! ! ! !

    I Love you REVLON, I use a varity of your products. This is the first thing I use daily. It stays like no make-up does. Please DO NOT take away the best make-up ever. I will never stop using this product. Your best customer — 1 year, 7 months ago
    brandysbrats | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't break the budget and is great!

    I love this foundation. I have very oil skin and I found that bare minerals wasn't enough coverage and didn't look right at the end of the day. With this foundation I STILL LOOKED good at the end of the day. Plus you are not out a lot of money. I always thought you had to buy expensive make up to look good. I have tried it all and them some. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Alinem | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon colorstay products

    there hasn't been a colorstay product that i haven't liked. This product covers evenly and doesn't leave your skin looking blotchy — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Jennsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    It's ok, nothing to write home about — 1 year, 7 months ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I've used this for a few years now, and it is fabulous. Awesome coverage, stays on all day (even when I went swimming! lol) and it doesn't dry my skin out... ALWAYS looks fresh. But be careful when applying...if it drops on your clothes it's tough to get out. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    flawless

    The SPF factor is a bonus, and I'm blessed with the extra protection. This product keeps my face looking flawless and has a smooth finish. It doesn't leave an oily residue. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    martharhodes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend