Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Revlon colorstay products

    there hasn't been a colorstay product that i haven't liked. This product covers evenly and doesn't leave your skin looking blotchy — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Jennsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    It's ok, nothing to write home about — 1 year, 2 months ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I've used this for a few years now, and it is fabulous. Awesome coverage, stays on all day (even when I went swimming! lol) and it doesn't dry my skin out... ALWAYS looks fresh. But be careful when applying...if it drops on your clothes it's tough to get out. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    flawless

    The SPF factor is a bonus, and I'm blessed with the extra protection. This product keeps my face looking flawless and has a smooth finish. It doesn't leave an oily residue. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    martharhodes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    This does last all day which is great but I don't notice anything else different from other liquid foundations that I use. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of My Favorties

    I'm amazed that I couldn't find ColorStay® Makeup with SoftFlex® for Combination/Oily Skin on here but oh well. I got a sample of this product and I've got combination skin and I have a hard time keeping foundation on because I tend to sweat on my forehead and nose area. This makeup really is good to keep on my face while not causing me look like a dripping freak with it coming down my fac...read moree. I haven't tried the combination one yet but I need to buy new makeup for my face and I think this will work well. Thanks for everyone's reviews on makeup, I no longer feel like a fool looking for makeup at the store ^_^ — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Foundation

    I am really happy with Revlon foundations. My skin just agrees with this. Goes on great- I use a sponge to apply. It has spf which is a bonus. Looks great on. I agree with another reviewer about the bottle. I would prefer a pump or better yet a tube like the Color Stay Active(which I can't find anymore) That one had a higher spf and I really liked it but I can't find it any more so I use this now. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!!!!

    I have bought this makeup for years, and nothing comes close to the quality! The only problem I have is I wear the medium beige, and it sells fast. I live in a smaller community, so I make sure I buy more before I run out! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Superb1ch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful foundation

    This foundation is the best I've tried- high end or drugstore. It not only lasts all day, but provides superior coverage to my skin. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best foundation ever

    Do not go and spend your money on expensive foundation, Revlon Colorstay beats them all! Not only does it give my skin a flawless finish but it lasts all day long. The only downfall is the packaging, I wish they would put a pump on it because I waste a lot of foundation that way! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $9.09 at BeautyEncounter.com
  • Buy it from
    $10.49 at BeautyEncounter.com
  • Buy it from
    $10.49 at BeautyEncounter.com
  • Buy it from
    $10.49 at BeautyEncounter.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend