Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    cant live with out it

    could not live without this product,lasts all day and night and wont rub off on hubbys shirt always a plus — 1 year, 3 months ago
    doobieandchina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just ok

    I agree with the first reviewer. The original formula was excellent. This one is just so-so. Hard to blend, coverage is minimal at best. I have combination skin and tried the oily/combo formula and it was too oily for my skin! So I tried the normal/dry. It dried my skin out a bit but didn\'t make me breakout. So, I have come to the conclusion that the formula type (normal/dry — 1 year, 3 months ago
    smarteepants77 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Face on

    Colorstay on-- makes me feel confident that my face is one thing I do not have to worry about....its all day wear and smooth cover up make me look and feel terrific. I used the original formula and when this item replaced it...was amazed that it was even better. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MLouise | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's just okay

    The first formulation of Revlon's Colorstay brand foundation was great!! It lasted, looked good on the face, and blended nicely. This formulation is a huge disappointment after having been spoiled. It will last pretty well, but it looks as though it is 'sitting' on the skin. Every time I use it, I wish for the original formula!! So, it lasts okay, but it's not a great product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    rose33090 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Color Stay w Soft Flex

    I think this is a excellent product.Covers completley,and last all stay.You do have to blend it in well,but then you are set for the day.Look just like you have flawless skin with no make-up on it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jerrilynn68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product.

    Stays on all day and doesn't look caked on. Goes on smooth. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    maryannep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Staying power.

    Love this foundation! Stays on ALL day. I like that it doesn't rub off after it is set. I am a hugger and it's embarrassing to leave your makeup on someones clothing. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    evahowell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great staying power!

    I have extremely oily skin and have tried almost every drugstore and department store brands. No matter what I've tried, I always come back to this one. By far, it lasts the longest. My only complaint is that they sometimes change the colors. So I have to now mix two colors to get the right shade for my skin. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    adrienne0914 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting!

    Revlon colorstay foundation is the only foundation I have found that looks great hours after you put it on. It's amazing! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    honeebe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the product you must have!

    look no further, this is the best foundation on the market. Dear Revlon, please continue to keep this product in the line forever! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    t_guminski | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend