Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My face says, "AHHH!"

    Just what I needed for summer. My face feels better than it has in 10 years. The summer heat always dries out my face, this foundation is the only one of it's kind. And I don't have to worry about sweating it off. — 2 years ago
    sunshinesahm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Bring back the original formula

    This product is great as it does last. However, the original formula seemed to have lasted longer than this new version. I still like it better than other options out there, but not as much. I do have to do a touch up during the day so I don't look so shiny. — 2 years ago
    Stephinok | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Foundation You Will Ever Need Or Want ! ! ! ! !

    I Love you REVLON, I use a varity of your products. This is the first thing I use daily. It stays like no make-up does. Please DO NOT take away the best make-up ever. I will never stop using this product. Your best customer — 2 years ago
    brandysbrats | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't break the budget and is great!

    I love this foundation. I have very oil skin and I found that bare minerals wasn't enough coverage and didn't look right at the end of the day. With this foundation I STILL LOOKED good at the end of the day. Plus you are not out a lot of money. I always thought you had to buy expensive make up to look good. I have tried it all and them some. — 2 years ago
    Alinem | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon colorstay products

    there hasn't been a colorstay product that i haven't liked. This product covers evenly and doesn't leave your skin looking blotchy — 2 years ago
    Jennsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    It's ok, nothing to write home about — 2 years ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I've used this for a few years now, and it is fabulous. Awesome coverage, stays on all day (even when I went swimming! lol) and it doesn't dry my skin out... ALWAYS looks fresh. But be careful when applying...if it drops on your clothes it's tough to get out. — 2 years ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    flawless

    The SPF factor is a bonus, and I'm blessed with the extra protection. This product keeps my face looking flawless and has a smooth finish. It doesn't leave an oily residue. — 2 years ago
    martharhodes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    This does last all day which is great but I don't notice anything else different from other liquid foundations that I use. — 2 years ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of My Favorties

    I'm amazed that I couldn't find ColorStay® Makeup with SoftFlex® for Combination/Oily Skin on here but oh well. I got a sample of this product and I've got combination skin and I have a hard time keeping foundation on because I tend to sweat on my forehead and nose area. This makeup really is good to keep on my face while not causing me look like a dripping freak with it coming down my fac...read moree. I haven't tried the combination one yet but I need to buy new makeup for my face and I think this will work well. Thanks for everyone's reviews on makeup, I no longer feel like a fool looking for makeup at the store ^_^ — 2 years ago
    sadistickittens | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend