Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 6

    OK

    It's ok, nothing to write home about — 1 year, 9 months ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I've used this for a few years now, and it is fabulous. Awesome coverage, stays on all day (even when I went swimming! lol) and it doesn't dry my skin out... ALWAYS looks fresh. But be careful when applying...if it drops on your clothes it's tough to get out. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    flawless

    The SPF factor is a bonus, and I'm blessed with the extra protection. This product keeps my face looking flawless and has a smooth finish. It doesn't leave an oily residue. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    martharhodes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good

    This does last all day which is great but I don't notice anything else different from other liquid foundations that I use. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of My Favorties

    I'm amazed that I couldn't find ColorStay® Makeup with SoftFlex® for Combination/Oily Skin on here but oh well. I got a sample of this product and I've got combination skin and I have a hard time keeping foundation on because I tend to sweat on my forehead and nose area. This makeup really is good to keep on my face while not causing me look like a dripping freak with it coming down my fac...read moree. I haven't tried the combination one yet but I need to buy new makeup for my face and I think this will work well. Thanks for everyone's reviews on makeup, I no longer feel like a fool looking for makeup at the store ^_^ — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sadistickittens | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Foundation

    I am really happy with Revlon foundations. My skin just agrees with this. Goes on great- I use a sponge to apply. It has spf which is a bonus. Looks great on. I agree with another reviewer about the bottle. I would prefer a pump or better yet a tube like the Color Stay Active(which I can't find anymore) That one had a higher spf and I really liked it but I can't find it any more so I use this now. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!!!!

    I have bought this makeup for years, and nothing comes close to the quality! The only problem I have is I wear the medium beige, and it sells fast. I live in a smaller community, so I make sure I buy more before I run out! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Superb1ch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful foundation

    This foundation is the best I've tried- high end or drugstore. It not only lasts all day, but provides superior coverage to my skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best foundation ever

    Do not go and spend your money on expensive foundation, Revlon Colorstay beats them all! Not only does it give my skin a flawless finish but it lasts all day long. The only downfall is the packaging, I wish they would put a pump on it because I waste a lot of foundation that way! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest Foundation to date!

    I absolutely love this foundation! When Revlon indroduced the Softplex in it, I was hooked! I loved it before, but it's 10 times better now! It goes on smoother and more evenly. In just a few minutes, my skin looks flawless all day long! Even when I sweat it stays in place! Not only that, but it's the only foundation that carries a color closest to my skin tone. Most foundations have pink or...read more orange undertones which look blotchy on most caucasian women. This foundation has a yellow undertone which blends and covers blemishes better. As long as Revlon continues to make this product, I will continue to use it! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    driven2187 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!