Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I like it

    I haven't had any problems with this product. It doesn't clump often, and I don't have to use a lash brush afterward. I can tell that it makes my lashes look longer, but it's not a huge difference. It doesn't take much longer than applying regular mascara. It's a little more expensive than your regular mascara, but I'll buy it again when I run out despite that fact. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Veruka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    love but is work intensive

    I love how full my lashes look. To be fair you have to put on the primer use a brush to declump, then I use a eyelash curler, when dry I put on mascara again using a brush to declump, reapply mascara several times declumping along the way ending up with long looking lush lashes. Which is great looking considering my natural lashes. Like I said a lot of work and when this is gone will look at ot...read moreher products that don't clump, but to tell the truth so far I havn't found a mascara that doesn't clump. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    baronessvonw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't like it!

    I thought that it clumped a lot and didn't give the thick, lush lashes that it claimed that it would. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Cathy237 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    mmm,,it's ok

    It does make my lashes seem longer and I do get compliments when I use this mascara.The down side is that I have to replace it rather quickly. It dries up quickly. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    solodiamondgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Allergic reaction

    While it did tend to 'glop' more than lengthen, the worst part was the allergic reaction I got. Swollen itchy eyes were only the beginning. I ended up having to switch out my contacts for glasses fro over a week. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Colemeezer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this mascara!

    After trying many..many mascaras, I have to say, this is one of my favorite. I get so many compliments on my eyelashes when ever I wear this...I think my favorite has to be when I was having my eyebrows waxed, the lady could not believe my eyelashes were real. I do have one complaint...this mascara dries out and becomes crumbly a lot sooner than many of the other brands I have tried...resulting ...read morein pieces of mascara in your eye. You r really can't keep this mascara for more than say, two months. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ernie93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Don't like it

    It clumps easily and is time consuming. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sarahe2884 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh

    It works best for fine lashes. It is thick so if you have a lot of lashes it comes out too clumped. It takes practice getting used to applying the two and the best way to do it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    destinedstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend