Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A product that does what it says.

    This product really works. It is easy to apply and is fun to watch how long and full your lashes can get. The reason for the 8 is that you need to apply alot of product to get the look you want. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    hotdoe66 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Well!

    I like the primer since it plumps up my lashes before the mascara. After I put on the mascara, I can actually see that I have lashes. Although they aren't as long as I would like, this definitely makes them fuller than without using a primer. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    electii | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A cleaner look

    I'm a fan of this combo because the white mascara (primer) gives you the chance to lift and shape the lashes, then once you let it set for a minute of two, you can use just one coat of the dark mascara. I don't like to over-do it with black or dark brown, so this is perfect for getting a little volume and length without piling it on. Tip: I also wear a little eyeshadow and a pencil liner. I recommend applying those things first, before you start with the primer. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Cococh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my fav!

    this is my absolute favorite mascara! i have such short lashes and they're so thin and this mascara makes them look super volumous and long! i feel like i'm wearing fake lashes! if you're looking for a lot of volume and length, this is definitely the best product out there — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad

    This mascara did make my eye lashes a lot longer but the primer was just weird. It made my eyelashes white and i had to take it off. I don't recommend this product. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    fashi0nista | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I wouldn't use any other product! It makes my lashes full and doesn't dry them out. I personally don't have a problem with it clumping up. I curl and then apply primer and then mascara withing 30 seconds. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Kadence22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This stuff is great if you are like me with very light and sparse lashes. This product makes the lashes longer and plumper without looking bad. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    BnJMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for those with glasses

    The primer on th is makes your lashes far too long and if you have glasses, the mascara from your lashes will actually get in the inside lense of your glasses. Also, not good for people with thick lashes- this stuff clumps a lot. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kieraa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good

    this was my first experience with the two layer mascara thing and i like it pretty well. it thickened my lashes for sure. i don't think that it made them longer which i need. one really good thing is that my eyes are pretty sensitive and this stuff does not flake or irritate my eyes. good value for the price — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Wouldn't buy this again

    I thought this product would be neat to try but found the results disappointing. The mascara does lengthen lashes but clumps easily and it is often difficult to fully coat the primer with the coloured mascara - my mom actually thought my eyelashes looked singed when I was wearing this! I will not be buying this product again and do not recommend it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend