Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Lash Fantasy Total Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mascara

    I like the primer on this it lengthens my lashes, but doesn't clump them. This mascara keeps my lashes separated and looking natural. Overall this mascara is pretty good but not exceptional. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    mintyfresh | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Darkest black I've tried yet!

    This mascara has it all! It comes with primer (which conditions my lashes perfectly) and the "blackest black" shade is *definitely* the blackest black I've ever found in a mascara. I've tried high end mascaras (Dior, YSL, etc.) and this one is still the darkest, most dramatic mascara I've found. I keep coming back to this one, and I probably will until they discontinue this product! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Thickener and Lengthening Mascara

    I am 44 yrs old and have tried just about every mascara out there. I originally bought this to help straighten some lashes that started curling in toward the crease of my eye- the primer was suppose to help straighten the lashes before adding the mascara... What actually happened was my lashes became thicker and longer!!!! What a surprise! I like the way you can apply the mascara without it drying too quickly so you can "fluff" them out before it dries. Great Stuff! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Nancy_Borisov | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    I love this little duo!!! I purchase it everytime I go to the store. It makes my lashes fuller & longer. It also deosn't clump up. It's worth every dime — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Lillium_Stargaz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Ever!!!

    I absolutely love this mascara! It thickens, darkens, and adds beautiful length. It really flares your lashes at the end :D the only thing is make sure you cover all the white from the primer. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    HORRIBLE

    Says it won't flake- it does. Says its water proof- it's not. It makes my lashes look horrible. Don't buy IT'S A WASTE OF MONEY. IT LIES! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ris4rachel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for those who want a mascara and primer

    I personally have always loved this mascara (and I have tried everything.) I like the fact that it comes with aprimer and for day time wear I go without the primer and for evening looks I add it back in. It creates dark,thick lifted lashes and I get a ton of compliments when I wear it. I will admit the primer is an extra step but for me it's worth it. This can get slightly flakey but I noticed the...read more problem once the mascara got old and frankly,any aged mascara is prone to flakes. I think it's worth a try! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    crownjules | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not good

    this mascara clumps to much to be good. does lengthen my lashes but the clumping ruins the effect. wont buy again. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I used the waterproof one

    I used the waterproof version of this when I went on a cruise and I had no problems being in the pool, hot tub or beach. Of course, if you wear it for hours on end it will eventually flake, so be sure to remove it before you sleep. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sweettart528 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend