Mederma Skin Care for Scars Advanced Scar Gel Reviews

Back to Mederma Skin Care for Scars Advanced Scar Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fake Mederma

    Well, I bought the Walgreens brand of this type of product and it works fine. I didn't believe it would, and on a old scar, I haven't used it like it says to use it and I still have noticed a difference! If the scar is old, apply more times through-out the day, but this does work. — 12 months ago
    mphschic03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    undefined

    Product worked out pretty good. Worth the money. — 12 months ago
    mommyfalcon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it for stretch marks

    I used mederma on my stretch marks after my first child and was sorely disappointed. Granted, my stretch marks were bad, but Mederma didn't even make the tiniest bit of a difference. — 12 months ago
    LeeWhitmire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works wonders

    This products works wonders i love it and it doesnt cost a fortune. — 12 months ago
    melissa254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    It might work if it didn't smell so bad...

    The odor is not very pleasant. If you applied this product at bedtime, it may be OK. I discontinued using it because of the smell. — 12 months ago
    DonnaH123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Highly Overpriced

    This product does work, but i is highl overpriced — 12 months ago
    imgrammy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    no difference

    I havent noticed any difference in the size of my scar. — 12 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    Mederma worked great for me! I began usuing it as soon as I had my staples removed after having a major surgery, I continued use 3x per day for 6 months, my scar is very minimal and even my surgeon could not believe just how much this cream worked for me! I would highly recommend this for the use on incision scars, it has done a miracle for me! — 12 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    this worked for me!

    I recently recieved a pretd ty nasty cut on my leg and required a few stitches. My friend recommended this product so I tried it and I must admit the scarring was not anything like I had expected. I thought it was a bit pricy , but considering the results would say it was well worth the price. — 12 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not sure about product results.

    I used this on some surgery scars and I didn't see any improvement at all. I believe that it works, but I also think that a lot has to do with the incision as well as genetics. So I would possibly opt for another product if one's available. — 12 months ago
    SashaB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend