Mederma Skin Care for Scars Advanced Scar Gel Reviews

Back to Mederma Skin Care for Scars Advanced Scar Gel»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Over time it sort of works

    It didn't do me justice for my scars. I guess it does not work as well for darker-skinned people. I'd recommend it for light skinned people though - I heard it works well from my friends and I saw their results. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kaciecharise | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't work on old stretch marks or scars

    I used this on some of the old strectch marks that I have from having my boys and I seen no improvement! This might work on new scars but it would sure be nice for companies to come aout with an affordable cream for old scars! Thanks. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    CountryGal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fake Mederma

    Well, I bought the Walgreens brand of this type of product and it works fine. I didn't believe it would, and on a old scar, I haven't used it like it says to use it and I still have noticed a difference! If the scar is old, apply more times through-out the day, but this does work. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mphschic03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    undefined

    Product worked out pretty good. Worth the money. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mommyfalcon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it for stretch marks

    I used mederma on my stretch marks after my first child and was sorely disappointed. Granted, my stretch marks were bad, but Mederma didn't even make the tiniest bit of a difference. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LeeWhitmire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    works wonders

    This products works wonders i love it and it doesnt cost a fortune. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    melissa254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It might work if it didn't smell so bad...

    The odor is not very pleasant. If you applied this product at bedtime, it may be OK. I discontinued using it because of the smell. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    DonnaH123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Highly Overpriced

    This product does work, but i is highl overpriced — 2 years, 2 months ago
    imgrammy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    no difference

    I havent noticed any difference in the size of my scar. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    Mederma worked great for me! I began usuing it as soon as I had my staples removed after having a major surgery, I continued use 3x per day for 6 months, my scar is very minimal and even my surgeon could not believe just how much this cream worked for me! I would highly recommend this for the use on incision scars, it has done a miracle for me! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Scar + Stretch Mark Reducers » Mederma Skin Care for Scars Advanced Scar Gel

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"