Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer Total Moisture Reviews

Back to Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer Total Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Nice

    I really liked this product and would definitely buy it again. When you spray it on, it goes on evenly on you your skin, and it's easy to reach those difficult places like the back of your legs, shoulders and back. I like the light scent-smells very nice. The only drawback is it's a little cold going on, especially in the winter months! Can't wait to use it in the summer - will be a nice cool touch! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not moisturizing enough

    I love the ease of application and the fragrance of this product. But it isn't nearly moisturizing enough for my skin. Maybe the cocoa butter one would be more suited for people with drier skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    moisturizes but sprayer is hard to handle

    it does moisturize your skin but I found the sprayer hard to control, I was getting too much over spray or getting too much in one spot. I also had a problem with my back itching after using this, the next day I didn't use it and my back didn't itch so maybe my back skin is sensitive. For myself I really would prefer to use the pump type of cream instead of a spray mostly because of not being able to control it as well as I would like. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like it!

    I firstly love the convenience of this product. It's in an easy spray bottle and sprays a nice, even mist. It dried very quickly. The first time used it I didn't really notice a difference at first, but after a few minutes my skin felt very soft and smooth. I also really like the smell. It has a very light and fresh smell that is not over powering. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nothing special

    I don't really like this product because even though it's a spray, I still have to rub the product on. I feel like it's the same lotion but in spray form. Nothing special...I still have to rub the product. I don't really get this product at all but whatever. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I do not see the point!

    Pros: The smell is nice. You can get spots like your back that you could not normally reach. Would be good for people with oily skin who want a very light level of moisture or in the heat of summer. Cons: You cannot use this product on a slippery surface. I apply my lotion in my tiled bathroom, so this product just does not work for me. If I were to use it on my carpet it would make a mess over t...read moreime and leave a film of lotion which could not be easily cleaned up. I do not have a problem with lotion sinking into my skin and then having to wait to put my clothes on. For my dry skin this lotion was just not thick enough. I just do not see myself every buying this product again! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Vaseline Spray and Go Moisturizer

    OK--I have a tendency to wait until I'm ready to go out of the house and realize my skin looks like an alligator and living in Florida, that is not good. This lotion comes to the rescue because I can spray it on, it's not greasy and is quickly absorbed. This is just what I've been looking for because my skin stays soft and moist all day. I would recommend this to everyone!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vaseline Spray and Go Moisturizer

    First, it's different from other lotions, because it sprays from a bottle, and that's very convenient. It absorbs very quickly and leaves skin smooth and soft. Skins stays well moisturized all day long. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it 100% — 1 year, 10 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend