Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer Total Moisture Reviews

Back to Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer Total Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good

    I love this moisturizer, except for the smell. It does it's job, but it just doesn't smell as good to me as the others do. Still, I recommend this. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    caitlin_bickel | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sorry Aveeno, Vaseline is for me!

    I was so excited to finally get my hands on this product after searching for it forever. I had trouble deciding which one to get, but I thought this would be a good one to start with. This does everything that it claims too! The application is very easy, it just sprays so evenly! I like how I can spray my back without hurting my arms to reach back and try to rub. This is a very portable product; I...read moret's in a slim bottle that has a spray lock so it doesn't get all over your bag. I'm really a fan of the packaging, and the sprayer was very good quality. My skin felt so soft after using this, and the scent is light-it smells clean. I appreciate how this doesn't have a heavy scent so that I can spray perfume on top in the mornings. Let's also mention how BUDGET FRIENDLY this product is. I think that this is a must have for EVERYONE! I will definitely be picking up the other two scents. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my new faves!

    I kept seeing this product in the store and passing it up but finally decided to check it out. I love it! It's very convenient to be able to spray on a lotion rather than rub it on like other lotions. It sprays nicely out of the bottle and makes my skin feel very soft. My favorite part though? The scent. It reminds me of being on vacation at the beach. A clean fresh beach smell. I use this product...read more everyday and love it. I'm going to try the other scent/varieties they have if this product as well. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Storyville12 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    cant wait to buy more! its so much more convenient and not sticky! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ashley_yoshimori | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy and quick

    I bought this after a friend had gotten it and I'm glad I did. It's easy to use and fast. I can just spray it, blend it and put my clothes on without getting the moisturizer all over you. I believe it can last you a while. only con for me is that the scent. there's no real scent sadly. but i would for sure want to try the other scents. — 3 years ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I think this stuff is genius! It does everything it claims to. It's super easy to use, smells light — 3 years ago
    kellabella | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great idea!!!

    This is a wonderful idea in beauty! This lotion comes out in a continuous spray, similarly to some sunscreens. It made lotioning up my sons after their bath so much easier! it was so fast to just spray them and rub it in. The only thing I would change is the fragrance. it was a little heavy. I think a fragrance free one would be great! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    meg61299 | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Convenient

    I can't say that I was totally psyched to try this product...I didn't think that it would offer the kind of hydrating benefits that my Bath & Body Works Body Creams do, but I was wrong. This is totally easy to use. Spray on, rub in & done. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. I use it right after I get out of the shower. My Fiance has even taken a liking to it. It doesn't smell "all girly" as ...read morehe likes to say & is easy for him to use also. The scent isn't overbearing. It made my skin & Fiance's silky smooth. Easiest lotion to use. Ever. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love The Smell

    I loved trying this moisturizer. It helped my dry skin immensely. It was a spray which was new and innovative. The smell was heavenly. You apply it before dressing and you are good to go. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    merri_matalon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    OK Spray Moisturizer

    I think it smells really good, and applies nicely without leaving your skin feeling greasy or heavy. But, it doesn't feel like it truly hydrates my skin, meaning it moisturizes the surface, but doesn't feel like it does any deep moisturization so I wouldn't use it on super-dry areas of your skin. I think I will enjoy using this more in the summer time because it's easy to use and not a heavy product to carry around or travel with. Perfect for the beach! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 161 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer Total Moisture

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"