Dove VisibleCare Replenishing Creme Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove VisibleCare Replenishing Creme Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dov

    After being a long time user and a move to Las Vegas, I suggested my husband try it. His skin was so dry following chemo and radiation for throat cancer. Nice to report he loves it, his skin is smooth and nurished and he is cancer free. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    rlaible | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfection

    I suffer from Keratosis Pilaris, (which I have mentioned in past reviews for other products.) Anyways, I get these very annoying bumps that never really go away, I can mostly just soften and smooth them out. I had been using Amlactin and a body scrub to help with this problem, and that was doing a superb job, however I did not want to be exfoliating my arms everyday since thats not good for the sk...read morein. When I saw that Dove was coming out with a body wash that was suppose to help soften skin, I immediately went out and got some. This product is AMAZING!!! It lathers nicely, leaves a soft scent, and my skin became a lot softer! I was so surprised and it made me so happy! I use this product every time I shower, and I only exfoliate my arms once or twice a week to help control the keratosis pilaris. It honestly works!! So if you suffer from keratosis pillars, definitely give this product a try! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    palomalove | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I first bought this product when it first came out. I find it to be very moisturizing and creamy. It's great for very dry skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MarieG10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    No complaints!

    I like this body wash. Compared to the other dove washes this one does my leave a residue in my shower and leaves my skin clean — 1 year, 6 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product!

    I have dry and sensitive skin, and I have tried every moisturizer available (in a modest price range). I was very skeptical when I saw the commercials for this body wash, but thought that I had nothing to lose because it is so affordable! I saw a difference in my skin after about a week. The small bumps (from dryness) on my arms were gone in about two weeks. I still apply lotion every once in a while, but my skin is very soft and moisturized without it because of this body wash! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    What they claim is true

    Love Dove. Love this product. I use this for shaving mostly. Since I have psoriasis, I use it for my dry skin. Awesome doesn't even come close to how great this soap is — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MrsBB | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite body wash for soft skin

    first of all, i only take the time to review things on here if i absolutely LOVE a product. this is one of those products! i'm a big body wash person. i love trying new body washes, but this is definitely my favorite as far as softening goes. a little goes a long way. my skin felt amazing after i used this stuff. definitely worth buying if you have dry skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Softening

    I've been using the softening version for 6 months: leaves skin smoother, will even allow me to occasionally be lazy and not apply moisturizer. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend