Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free Reviews

Back to Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Body Butter

    I love the way it makes my skin feel. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Alsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    bliss naked body butter

    body butter is the best product ive used in awhile. its quality is the best. its thick and doesnt spread to well so you would have to have alot. so for the price theres better out there. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mistrixst | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay...

    I love bliss products but I didn't like this product. I find it to be a little greasy. It does moisturize, but it takes a while for it to soak in. It's probably better for dry skin. I tend to have normal skin so that could have been the deciding factor. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Shefali | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Fine

    This is super moisturizing and the consistency is fabulous (thick and creamy), but it takes forever to sink in and I'm not crazy about the no-scent scent, it's a very chemical smell (all the scents are pretty 'meh'). Not worth the price, Kiehl's is much, much better. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    Work great on your feet. Make them feel like you just had a pedicure! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    wyatt420 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth, rich

    Thick and creamy, leaves your skin feeling so moisturized. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yumm

    I love body butter and this is one of the best. It is creamy and smooth and soaks into your skin. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This is my favorite body moisturizer because it makes my skin incredibly soft and silky. I love the texture and it absorbs very quickly for me, making my skin feel great! Unfortunately, because I have very dry skin, I tend to use a good amount of it, which can get expensive. Nonetheless, I won't give it up! I actually like the fact that it is unscented so it won't clash with my perfume. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so blissful

    not a fan of the bliss line. this product feels oily to me. like the soaps better overall. — 6 years ago
    galateasmith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay Product

    It's okay. It's moisturizing, but for a body product, I prefer some sort of scent. So I like the Kiehl's Creme de Corps much better. — 6 years ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend