Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free Reviews

Back to Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good moisturizer.

    i like that this isn't scented and it's nice and thick. my hands get really dry from processing clothes all day and it works pretty well. another plus is that it is not so greasy and drys up pretty quickly. this is a good product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ahnchan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Lotion

    I have extremely dry scaly hands from work and this is the only stuff so far that makes them feel like normal again. It's kinda oily at first but once it sinks in, you'll have the silkiest hands ever. I prefer this to the lemon sage one, it doesn't compete with whatever other scent I may be using. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jyang02 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    better body butter

    your skin actually feels better after using this lotion. it will feel silky,smooth and touchable even the more. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    suugarhilthp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use for soft and supple skin!

    This product is great! It is a great moisturizer and even got rid of my ashy elbows that tend to look like rought elephant skin! During the day I put it on as is, but sometimes when I go out I squirt some on my hand then spray my parfume on it and mix. The scent of my parfume lasts longer. I also mix essential oils in it, like lavender before I go to sleep. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    expensive butter

    for the price i was expecting a superb lotion with great moisturizing power. what i got was a thick paste that absorbed into my skin and left it just as parched as before. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great scentless moisturizer

    I am actually surprised by the 1 rating - I really like this lotion. It feels heavy when you FIRST put it on but rub it in and it just disappears into your skin and leaves it soft. No scent so the husband can use it too. I recommend trying to small sample size first though as body lotions seem to be very personal in terms of who likes what. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jenner | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Bliss Naked Body Butter

    I have to say, I was very disappointed in this product. It feels greasy, and once absorbed, my skin wanted more moisturizing. I do not recommend this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Product is nice, price is not

    I was one of the many who got this as a sample from Sephora. I have used and enjoyed it. It's a good product, especially for very dry skin. I like that it is unscented, so I can wear the perfume of my choice after using it. For ten dollars less, I would probably buy it, but an unscented cream shouldn't cost that much. It's a decent cream, but it's too expensive for something that is used up as quickly as this stuff is. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but too expensive

    This stuff does a great job moisturizing...but so do Bath and Body Works' and The Body Shop's products. $35 for lotion? I don't think so. I'll give it an 8 because it is a good lotion but not $35 good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loved it!

    I received this as a free gift from Sephora and was a little skeptical about it not being scented because I love scented lotion. However, once I slathered this product on I was in heaven! I use it at night instead of a scented lotion so the smell won't disrupt my sleep. Sometimes, I'll even mix essential oils with it in the palm of my hand and then rub it on. My skin feels like silk because of this product, and it stays soft all day. It even softened my rough elbows! — 7 years ago
    loo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend