Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free Reviews

Back to Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free»
Sort by:
  • 7

    too thick!

    for me, butter lotion is way too thick,. it smells good and all but it's like rubbing toothpaste on yourself.. but this one does smell good- gotta give it that! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    askdora | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Thick moisture

    This is the thickest mositerizer ever so if you're someone who wants that, this is for you. TThe drawback to the thickness of the cream is that it does take a bit of time to soak into skin, however; it really mositurizes well and unlike other lotions which you know have worn out their welcome by mid morning, this one keeps your skin feeling very soft and supple all day long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    submoto | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Unscented and naked

    When I tried this lotion, there was pretty much no scent, which can be a good thing sometimes. It went on thick and soaked into my hands. I liked the way it felt, but it is a bit pricey. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best body butter out there

    This the best for soooo many reasons! It doesn't have an overpowering smell--it' pretty undetectable, as a matter of fact; it moisturizes like crazy; it absorbs quickly. I love it on my feet and elbows especially. It is expensive, but it's the only moisturizer you'll need for a looong time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too pricey

    Too expensive for this product. Have tried other less expensive lotions that work just as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lellerma | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    butter up baby

    totally a perfect moisture lotion — 6 years, 6 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very moisturizing

    Got this a freebie product from Sephora, and really like how it moisturizes. Unfortunately I try to stay away from product with parabens so I will likely never buy it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good moisturizer

    Bliss naked body butter is thick and creamy and takes a little more time to rub in but I think its worth it. My skin stays moisturized and soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sd7766 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky Skin

    I love Bliss's collection of body butters...they are so smooth and creamy to the touch and really melt into skin! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    heather787 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So moisturizing!

    I hate lotions and body butters with overpowering scents, so this is ideal. It is amazingly moisturizing, to the point where it would be impossible to be dry after using. It is a bit pricey but it is worth the money for what it does. Feels very luxurious! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend