Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free Reviews

Back to Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great body butter!

    I have very dry and sensitive skin and most health and beauty products exacerbate my eczema but this doens't! I got a sample of it through Sephora for my birthday and it fell in love with it. My skin just soaks up the body butter. I even use it on my feet and wear soaks overnight. The results are smooth and soft feet! The only thing that keeps me away is the price tag. I think $35 is steep for a body butter! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BleyNYC | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice, but not worth the high price tag

    I don't mind paying $35 for a body butter if I'm getting a product that blows all others out of the water. This one is softening and moisturizing, yes, but it's just a little too much $. I can't justify it. It does sink in nicely, so that's a plus. I would not repurchase, and would instead go with the Soap and Glory line at Target- same stuff. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    herkind | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my top favorite

    I don't care to use any other body butter than this. I like that it's thick and moisturizes for a long time. And I appreciate that it does not have ANY fragrance. I don't like smelly stuff most of the time on my sensitive skin, so this is the best stuff I've found. It goes on easily and it definitely isn't greasy. The only thing I hate is that it's a bit pricey. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jakswim18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    love this lotion! i live in the desert of New Mexico and it's very dry here. my skin gets soooooo dried out and this lotion puts the moisture back in and keeps it there. with other lotions, i have to re-apply a few times a day. and it doesn't irritate my skin (or my baby's.) there were some other lotions that i was using and when i'd touch him, he'd break out in little bumps, but with this lotion, it doesn't bother his skin at all. overall, great product and i'd recommend it to anyone. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    super rich

    Body butter goes on really thick but it is great for dry flaky skin. It has a bit of a chemical smell at first but the smell goes away quickly. I will apply it after a bath or shower and throw a terry cloth robe on while I apply makeup. When I am ready to get dressed body butter has melted into my skin and my skin is really soft. It's great at night. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    It didn't smell like anything which was a nice change to the overpowering scents of other lotions and it moisturized extremely well — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LiLusux | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great, but over priced!

    this stuff is great. Got it as a gift.  But I wouldn't pay the price they're asking! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lancasterblue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great moisture

    I like this product alot, but too pricey to buy on a regular basis. The formula is thick and rich, leaving the skin soft and smooth. I gave it a 9 because it is a little too greasy at the end. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't stop touching soft!

    I love this lotion, no scent but thick and lusious! For skin so soft your man will have a tough time not feeling you up! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    coralbaker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Hyped

    To me this was more hype than anything else. It was very thick but not as moisturizing as other body butters are. It left my skin still feeling dry but with a greasy overlay. I don't like this at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend