Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free Reviews

Back to Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Thick and Rich!!

    I love this product. There is no fragrance, so you can use it after any body wash that you use. It moisturizes the driest of skin. It's a bit costly, which is the only draw back. But it works wonders. One of my staple during winter. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best for acheiving soft skin!

    i love to use this at night, but after a morning shower is great too! i love the thick consistency that easily melts into my skin. it absorbs quickly and it doesn't interfere with my perfume. the price is a bit more than most people would like to pay for a body cream, but this is too good i don't even care! i buy it and i love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    RE: Best Hydrating Moisturizer!

    This is the best moisturizer I have found to date. It absorbs quickly and has no scent whatsoever, so it never conflicts with the fragrance you are wearing. I also love that it's non-greasy formula! — 6 years ago
    Sydney26 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    This is the best lotion I have ever used!! It is thick and rich and stays with you all day!! I can't say enough about this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    emberfae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sleek and smooth

    I love the Bliss body butter and the Naked body butter is possibly my favorite. I love how smooth, silky and sexy it makes my skin feel. Also, I like the fact that's it's unscented so it doesn't interfere with any scent I choose to wear. My fiance has complimented me since I started using it on how soft and absolutely touchable my skin is. It keeps your skin well moisturized and hydrated. I don't ...read morefind it too thick or greasy in any way. I prefer to apply it after showering to retain maximum moisture in my skin and to allow time for the cream to absorb. Even though I have dry skin .... a little goes a long way for me. I think it's a good value for the money as you receive a large tube. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes you feel great

    I got this body butter as a sample at sephora during my stay in New York in fall. I used it the whole time i was there and i can truely say this moisturizer is wonderful. It helped my skin to stay well hydrated plus very soft. beautiful packaging. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Diana910 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luxury

    I first got it as a sample last year at Sephora- otherwise probably would never have tried something so expensive, or have gotten hooked. -_-;;; This is seriously the most luxurious body butter I've ever used, and it is a real treat to myself getting to rub it in my feet before bed or to fix dry hands after a long day. It is a 'special occasion' moisturizer, which can justify the outrageous price....read more I love that it's unscented, so I can add my own fragrance, or just relax without one. I feel like I've gone to the spa once I've used it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    this lotion smells wonderful and also really softens your skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    StephanieB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the dough!

    This body lotion is a little on the expensive side but is 100% worth the investment. Add up what you spend on crappy no name cheap lotions and take that money and invest in a tube of this stuff. Though Bliss makes great "Foot Patrol" cream, this body butter is your one stop lotion for all of your body parts. Feet, rough hands, elbows, dry skin from too much summer sun...I never leave home without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennywrocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for men and women

    My guy has a tendency to want to share my products, so I look for things we can both use. The consistency of this lotion and the fact that it is unscented works well for both of us. I like that it comes in a smaller tube so we can keep some in the car or in my purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Daretobeu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend