Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Conditioner

    I hate conditioners! I use them because I have to due to the type of hair I have, which gets dry at the ends and greasy at the roots, as well as it’s wavy and usually unruly. So being able to put a brush through it without using conditioner is like dragging your nails across a chalkboard. Not a pretty sound or sight! Anyways, once I tried this conditioner, I fell in love. Not only does it moist...read moreurize my hair, but it doesn’t leave any gunky residue on my scalp. I felt like my hair was light weight, which is not something it usually is. Most other conditioners have a really heavy feel to them, even just sitting in your hand, so I was pleasantly surprised when this one wasn’t like that at all. It was on the thinner side, but worked perfectly for my hair. The smell is absolutely wonderful. I loved how my hair smelled fruity after showering. It wasn’t overpowering, which I was thrilled with. This is a conditioner that I would recommend for a bit of a thicker hair type. I don’t think it’d work so well for those that have super thin hair. I received Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Conditioner through Bzzagent to try and test and then review. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    aecharlebois | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Hair is Hydralicious!

    My hair is naturally dry, and on top of that I treat it poorly drying and heat styling it every day. I need a shampoo that is going to give my hair major hydration without weighing it down. I was skeptical of the Hydra Recharge system at first--it couldn't possibly be that good--but then when I received my free trial from BzzAgent, I was pleasantly surprised. After using the shampoo, conditioner a...read morend moisture replenish system, my hair is happy and healthy. It doesn't matter if I leave it curly or straight, it's got loads of shine and weightless volume. At the same time, there are no dead or fried ends in sight. I could of stopped using the system by now, but it's my new go to for hair hydration and repair. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jredfern10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hydra Recharge Conditioner Saved my Hair!

    I received the Garnier Frucits Hydra Recharge conditioner as part of my BzzKit from BzzAgent, After a hair disaster with a coloring product my hair was damaged and I could barely comb it when it was wet. I spent over $17 on a Redken product that was supposed to revitalize my hair with moisture but all it did was empty my wallet! I was not expecting much out of the Garnier Hydra Recharge conditi...read moreoner since I was not a fan of the shampoo however IT WAS AMAZING and repaired my hair within one use. 3 week slater and my hair is in GREAT condition and i have already purchased more of the Hydra Recharge conditioner. The smell is okay - nothing to be noted or raved about...smells like berries maybe? But the conditioning power is so awesome that I could care less about the fragrance! Hydra Recharge conditioner is a WINNER! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    amy_bass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Hydra Recharged Conditioner

    I received the Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge trio to sample from BzzAgent. I didn't expect to like it too much because I didn't have a high opinion of Garnier products based on past experience. However, I ended up liking it just fine. The conditioner rinses out cleanly. There has been some residue, but that's likely because I just wash my hair too much. It is a good conditioner that does help me in detangling my hair. And it smells pretty good, too! :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ROCKON0630 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    No Greasy Hydration

    Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Conditioner seemed to be pretty standard to me alongside the other bix box store conditioners. That being said, it did not leave a greasy feel to my hair (which is very long) and my hair was easy to comb through after my shower. I'm a BzzAgent and that I received a product sample, coupon, collateral or other special premium from BzzAgent. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    heather_lupu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than the first time!

    I received sample of this product line through Bzzagent and was so excited to try it. The first time I reviewed this product I stated that it left my hair a little dry. Well, after using it more and more I am really liking it! It does leave my hair super shiny and soft! The 1-minute moisture treatment is especially nice. I can even go a day without washing and my hair still looks good and feel...read mores good! If you have a bad first impression, just stick with it. It's gets better! This is definitely something I will purchase again. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    princesspeachy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Conditioner

    I received this conditioner for free to try from BzzAgent in exchange for my honest review. I enjoyed this conditioner- my hair is waist length, curly, dry, and frizzy. All the makings of very tangly hair! The conditioner absorbed into my hair easily as I massaged it in from root to tip. I left this on for about 5 minutes and then rinsed. Upon rinsing, my hair was nearly completely detangled!...read more That NEVER happens for me! I usually have a battle with the comb where the comb wins (with tons of my hair stuck in the teeth). Upon drying and styling my hair, I noticed that this conditioner truly hydrated my hair, left it feeling soft and weightless, looking shiny, and nicely detangled! An added bonus? It smells fantastic! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    hartl1se | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Conditioner

    This conditioner has done wonders for my naturally curly hair! I used about a quarters worth through my hair, combed it through, waited five minutes, and was good to go! The product washes out well, leaves hair smelling great, feel manageable, and needs less product the next day! A must buy! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    daniel_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Real Hydration Blast

    Bzzagent has given me the opportunity to try Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Shampoo and Conditioner with 1 minute plenish treatment. Awesome results with long lasting results. My hair are shiny, smooth and silky. Dry hair problem is now over. i have found the right solution. I recommed Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge A MUST HAVE. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    manjuhooda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dry and FRIZZY

    I'm a bzzagent and got to try the Garnier Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish treatment along with the shampoo and conditioner for free. It was the worst, it did nothing to my hair. My hair was still dry but worst it made my hair more frizzy and rough. I never like Garnier products but since I'm a Bzzagent and it was new I decided to give Garnier another chance but it just didn't do anything for my hair. It made it worst, I will never use another Garnier product again. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    maddym | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend