Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hydra-Recharge System

    I think that the Garnier Hydra-Recharge system is amazing. I have very dry brittle hair from dying it a lot and using my straightener all the time. Within the first two days I seen positive results. My hair is silky, smooth and managable. I love the way it looks, feels and smells. I would recommend this system to anyone! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    amanda_york | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    productNo more dry hair!

    I received this product to review because im a BzzAgent. First off my hair is really dry especially at the ends. After the first time trying this line I can tell that I will continue to use it. I love how the conditioner smells and makes my hair feel silky and shiny and moisturized. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Arika619 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average

    I got this product to review as a BzzAgent. While I loved the fruity smell and I found that the conditioner was moisturizing and did leave my hair feeling soft, I did not think my experience stood out from many other moisturizing conditioners I have used. I maybe had too high expectations — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KemishaR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    From dull and dry to strength and shine!

    To say that my hair is dry is an understatement. I have struggled to find the perfect products that give it the bounce and shine that I knew was hiding in there... somewhere. The 1-minute moisture plenish treatment was the answer. My hair is silkier and shinier then I have ever seen it. Now I can actually touch my hair and like what I feel! I'm glad I received a sample of this from bzzagent and will be buying my own bottle soon! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    hilary_thomson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dry to Hydra-ends

    I received Hydra Recharge Hair treatment all thanks to BzzAgent! I left the treatment on for a couple minutes and after I flat ironed my hair, the ends didn't look dry like they normally do. I was very impressed and satisfied. I was skeptical at first but I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a healthier look. Your hair will be softer and silkier plus it's affordable! The whole hydra recharge set also smells real nice! It's worth trying! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Jaqz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My hair is loving it

    As a BzzAgent I was able to try this line for free. The conditioner makes the hair smoother and with the 1 minute treatment my hair turned from dry to hydrated! Both are really easy to rinse off! I'm hooked on this line. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    yessenia_echenique | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long lasting hydration

    love the new Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge system and thanks to BzzAgent i was able to have the opportunity to try it for free! The shampoo left my hair feeling dry but after using the conditioner and the one minute leave in treatment my hair smells wonderful and feels silky smooth!!! Thinking this may be my new hair care system it worked really well for me!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lindseydawn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hydra Recharge Gave Me the Strength to Shine

    I recently tried Garnier's new Hydra Recharge system and I must say I was impressed. Not necessarily right away, but by the third use...Wow. I honestly couldn't believe how well it moisturized my dry, frizzy hair without weighing it down. I have never tried a product that worked so well for my hair. The shampoo cleans thoroughly and completely rinses away leaving no residue. Following up with the...read more conditioner starts the real moisturizing process. Then you use the moisture-plenish treatment to seal the deal. After only one minute your hair is so soft and shiny people can't help but notice. I doubt I'll ever use another line of products I am that satisfied with the results. Beyond satisfied!! I've told everyone I know about this product and would reccomend everyone to try it for themselves! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    klown4lyfe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad, not good.

    The regular use conditioner is nothing to write home about. It equals to all other in store products you can buy at Walmart, etc. (By the way, this is is available at Walmart if you want it.) I won’t say it’s bad, but it’s not good either. It just depends on what you like and what you normally buy. It does smell nice though. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    meags | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish Treatment Really Works!

    I was excited to try this product from Garnier Fructis and thanks to BzzAgent I got do it for free. I had never used a treatment like the Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish. First off, the product itself is of a mint green color and its of a somewhat thick substance. It won't run through your fingers and its easily applied to your hair. The Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish Treatment ...read morehas a wonderful scent that isn't to overpowering. I absolutely loved the results. I used my fingers to combed it through my entire hair. I applied small amounts to my below the should thick hair. It instantly made my hair manageable. My first time using it was without the Hydra Recharge Shampoo and Conditioner and the results were amazing. I used it yesterday with the Hydra Shampoo and Conditioner and the results were even better. I noticed less frizz and flyaways. I love how thick my hair feels without being weigh down or feeling like I have dirty hair. I will be buying the Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish Treatment again once I run out of the one I have now. I also recommend it to my brother and sister. Now, it's been over a week and my hair is still soft an extremely managable; even after being forced to stay in bed and not showering. The comb just breezed through my "2day old hair". — 1 year, 7 months ago
    bee_deal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend