Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Its pretty good

    Getting to winter my hair gets dry so I picked this up and my hair has NEVER been softer! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    MrsVonVanity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    I have tried this product for about a month now every day and I have noticed it makes you hair a bit heavy when wet and a bit exhausting to comb and put up. Does help hold in the water longer and keep your hair at it's casual, shine and color. Also wavy hair makes it a bit more wavy. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    Uggie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite

    For a name like "hydra-recharge", it should make my hair feel moisturized. But with the bottle almost empty, my hair actually feels dryer than it did with my last shampoo and conditioner duo (Pantene Aqua Light). I don't know, when I let my hair dry in a braid it is as soft as usual, but if I just let it dry loose overnight my hair feels dry and not very nice. Although, it could be the fact that I...read more need a haircut, but it doesn't make sense because my ends are the driest part, even after using his whole bottle. Either way, I'll be trying something new next! — 1 year ago
    dontgiveahoot | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    There are very few products that I fall in love with, but Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge is one of them. I love the shampoo too and reviewed it, but I also want to share what I love about this. Not only does the conditioner smell great, but it also looks great and makes my hair feel amazing! It is not greasy at all on my hair and I can feel the softness working even while my hair is still wet. The...read more hydration is long-lasting and my locks are left so touchable. My hair has gone from frizzy and dry and sticky to super smooth, touchable and healthy. Most hair products I use only have the exciting results for the first week of use then my hair gets used to it and goes right back to normal so I have to switch it up, but I have been using Hydra Recharge for weeks now and have had consistent, amazing results and I love my hair now! It even stands up better to the humidity we have down south! Love, love, love it and highly recommend, especially because it outperforms some of the more expensive brands and is very affordable. I am a BzzAgent and tried this for free but my opinions are completely my own. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    mokalyssa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly Silky Results

    Who doesn't want soft, sleek hair that smells good and looks great? I know with this product I noticed a difference after one use, but now that I have been using it for a week it's like my hair has gone through a total transformation! I blow dry and straighten my hair daily so it just drinks up moisture and Hydra Recharge is there to quench its thirst. My hair looks healthier than it ever has before! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    patricia_jacobs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Drug Store product!

    I wanted to finish the whole bottle before I jumped the gun and reviewed the product prematurely. To be honest, I thought maybe this product would get that nasty build up on my hair, like a lot of other moisturizing product do. But, it didn't. I don't have any negative things to say about garnier fructis hydra recharge products at all! The smell is wonderufl. Although, I do wish it would ...read morelast a little longer. The shampoo and conditioner combo is great! It leaves your hair shiny, silky and smooth time after time. Without builing up or weighing hair down. Which is a huge thing for me. The one minute treatment is extraordinary. In just one minute your hair is completely transformed into celebrity hair that someone paid hundreds of dollars on to look wonderful. All in all, this is the best drugstore shampoo and conditioner available right now! And it's so cheap! Everyone should try this, trust me, you'll be hooked! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cassie_simpson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Conditioner

    I was given the chance to try the Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge products for free because I'm a Bzzagent. I'm a big fan of Garnier Fructis products so I was very excited to try the products. The conditioner smells very good. I used the shampoo and conditioner together on my hair and on extentions. The products together left my hair feeling very soft and manageable, thats saying alot when you have...read more very dry hair like I do. This conditioner works best with the products in the Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge product line. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MsMowet84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Conditioner! :)

    I got this sample from Bzzagent and I absolutely love it! It its very light and it smells delicious! It keeps my hair really soft and manageable. I really recommend this!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ytzayanamacias | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    No dryness without a hair dryer

    With thin hair, this conditioner works great ONLY if you only use the conditioner. If you use the shampoo in this product line, you will be left with a greasy mess. But the conditioner alone allows your hair to air dry naturally with soft, touchable tresses. Make sure to not use it anywhere near the roots. I usually start at the nape of my neck, down to the tips of my hair. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    joules40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I Love it!

    My hair was so dead and heavy before i got to try new Garnier Frutic Hydra Recharge for free threw Bzzagent and now my hair is beautiful! After only a couple uses its like my hair is transformed no fly aways, very manageable looking great. i have tried so many different products to help me with my unmanageable hair and none had worked till i tried hydra recharge and now i don't know what i would do with out it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    rachel1987 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend