CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good for oily skin

    I love that they also have the queen collection cuz im not white or dark brown skin most company forget the all black people are not dark. so its hard for me to find a foundation that matches my skin tone. the color bring brulee is my exact match. the only problem I have with it is that is good for oily skin I have dry skin so it makes me look ashy. the coverage is great and I found out if I wear ...read moreNYX dewy finished setting spray with it the and she looked goes away. I hope they come out with the formula for dry skin. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Mookey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good drugstore buy

    It's a wonderful foundation, really applies evenly (esp with my real techniques expert face brush!) and looks great on. I have oily skin, so I would say the oil shows through by about 4 hours in. Also, if you REALLY need it to last all day, I would go with a primer, because while it does last well, it doesn't really last all day, and if you have stubborn acne or acne scarring, I say you still have to go in with a concealer. It doesn't do all it claims to do, but it's still a great foundation. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sara_crisis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft honey

    I have the shade soft honey and I have extremely oily and acne prone skin! I usually don't wear foundation because it makes me break out but I heard so many good things about this so I decided to pick it up. My shade is in soft honey. It was a perfect match! It made my skin so even and hid my acne scars but still allowed my skin to breathe ! The hold of the product was nice it wasn't a matte or de...read morewy finish it was extremely natural but medium to full coverage. You could use a tiny bit for light coverage. It has not made me break out. Loveeeee thiisssss! I will continue to use this :) the only down side is that if you have combination to oily skin be careful because if you apply to much to your drier places it may start to look slightly patchy but can be easily blended. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    VivereAmour | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I'm always out trying new foundations just cause I like to explore my options. I don't ever really buy the same foundation twice, but I did with this one! It looks beautiful and very natural! It comes out pretty watery/liquidy at first but once u start working it onto your face it looks amazing! Love it — 1 year, 3 months ago
    akaud17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really is fabulous

    Great for oily skin. Sets to a powder finish and looks flawless all day. Great stuff that lives up to the hype. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Impressed this is Cover Girl

    Normally I shy away from Cover Girl products but I received a coupon to try this for free so I gave it a shot. It provides good coverage and almost a light powdering finish. It really did last most of the day like it claims. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jmjulian99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great foundation!

    I received this foundation from Total Beauty and I love it! I have very oily, acne prone skin and this keeps me from getting shiny. It feels light, like you are not wearing foundation at all. And the coverage is great too-I don't even need a separate concealer. The color also does not change during the day. I am really happy with this product! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lawbarbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointing

    I am a cook, so I look for makeup that is good to my skin, but won't melt off. The temperature of the kitchen makes is so that my makeup is pretty much gone by the end of the night. I've found a couple all day foundations that do the trick, and I was hoping for this to work. It just failed on several levels. I have sensitive skin and it made my skin break out, almost immediately. It came off on my...read more phone, distinctively, even after it felt "set." I found it on my collar, etc. The foundation just didn't last at all. I was so disappointed that I returned it after two uses. If you're going for an economical brand and need a long lasting wear, choose another. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    thepinkgoddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay

    For me it got kinda cakey. Also it didnt stay on all day for me. i had to reapply 2-3 times. But other than that great! It gives you coverage, but it didn't look too natural on me. Glad I purchased this though! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ilovemakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    CoverGirl ? more like CoverWhat?

    I bought the new Outlast CoverGirl foundation yesterday and returned it today. Sure it goes on a first smoothly ,but five min later I realized it doesn't cover much at all! I wanted coverage that looked smooth and evened out my skin tone, and instead it looked very caked on or chalky. It made my skin look blotchy and I hate when foundations don't go on evenly and I looked darker in some areas an...read mored lighter in others. If you are those like me especially that already have dry skin ...don't waste your money on this one gals. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sash29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend