Gillette Venus Embrace Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Embrace Razor»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Favorite Razor

    This razor gives me a clean shave like no other has ever done! I will never go back to a razor with less than five blades!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Rica06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love it!

    I just bought this razor the other day qhen my old one broke. I love it. Usually I would get bad razor burn under my arms but with this razor, there was none. it was great. the wider moisutre strips really help the blades glide so that there's less pull on the skin so less irritation. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Razor!!

    It works wonderful! It gives a nice, close shave without cuts or nicks. I have been using this razor for a while and I have never cut myself with it. And I can go several days before needing to shave again. This razor is awesome I would recommend this razor everyone! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    crazychic07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Razor

    I always used disposable razors , because i never found a razor that i liked. when i tried the Venus EmBrace i was so suprized that it worked so well. it gives me smooth legs and never any cuts. The only thing is to get the best usage you need to change the blade about every week or so and their expensive, but in my opinion its worth to spend money on the Venus embrace then using disposables. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    juliejuls18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best razor ever

    This is the best razor. It has 5 blades and makes your skin sooooo smooth. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    foley601 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't work great

    I not only have to go over the same spot over and over again, but the razor gets dull very quickly. I will stick to the Mach3, which works way better than this razor. Don't waste your money! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good item

    This works really well, but I like the venus Breeze better since I dont have to use shaving cream! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    causes too much razor burn

    I am a huge fan of the venus breeze, however the refills are pricey, so I decided to buy this razor. After a few uses I had to switch back to the breeze because I got such bad razor burn..also I hate having to deal with messy shave cream — 3 years, 1 month ago
    CollectiveBeauty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Razor Ever!

    I love this razor its the best I have ever used. Gives the smoothest shave ever! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The first razor I've enjoyed in years

    First off, it’s got 5 blades! It seemed really scary at first, but when I used it, it worked like it had 5 blades, but didn’t feel like it at all. It glided over my legs smoothly and I’d even consider using it without shaving cream, IF it wasn’t available. I also liked the fact that the top portion was flexible. It conformed to the curves of my legs and made it really easy to do a quick...read more shave. Normally, if I shave too quickly, I knick myself at least twice - on each leg. Venus Embrace left me scar-free this time - yes! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    nillacookie | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"