Gillette Venus Embrace Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Embrace Razor»
Sort by:
  • 6

    nice razor

    Pricey--but worth it. Nice razor. My daughter loves this razor as she doesn't get nicks all over her legs with it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    michelle762 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Venus Embrace

    I am always looking for a better product to shave my legs. I always need a box of band-aids when I am done, but not usually with the Venus products. I really didn't find the Embrace much better than the original Venus products. Yes, there was a small amount of difference but not enough for me to pay the price they are charging for the Embrace. I think the price is ridiculous! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mair1216 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    venus

    i love this razor...i go for 2 or 3 days without shaving and it lasts!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    coachcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    venus!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I bought for my 17 year old daughter and I fell in love with it ...its great Idis — 3 years, 7 months ago
    idisnuvia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Venus Embrace is the best!

    I have used this razor and like it very much. Wasn't surprised when all my family and friends mentioned that they like it too. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thuctrang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Love This Razor!!!

    It is one of the most easy to use razor I have used in a long time. I do not nick myself and I like the way the handle fits my hand. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tanyabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this razor. I wasn't sure I would like it because of the 5 - FIVE blades. I was wrong. I try to get away with not shaving my legs as much as possible and with this little beauty I can get an extra 2 or even 3 days of no stubble! The refills are a little on the high side, but I think overall it is well worth it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cowgirltazz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hello super smooth legs!

    I am one of those women who are unlucky enough to have extremely thick and hairy legs. During the summer I cannot go more than 2 days without shaving. However, fortunately for me, I met my new best friend. I love this razor! It leaves my legs super smooth and super sexy. Now, I can go a full week without the need to shave. Thank You Venus! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    amtrube | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye Bye Razor Burn

    I have sensitive legs and get razor burn pretty easily but with this razor, the extra moisturizing seems to help. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    AmandaB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great new product for women!!

    I tried this razor a couple weeks ago and now I'm HOOKED! It's so gentle and moisturizing and at the same time, it gives me the closest shave I've ever had! I love it! Every woman should try this new sensation! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    bran333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"