Gillette Venus Embrace Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Embrace Razor»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Loyal User

    I use this razor every time I shave. It gets my legs smooth without having to run the razor over the same spot multiple times. I always have one hanging in the shower! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    i just fall in love with this product because it helps me a lot in the summer. I go to the beach everyday and i totally need to shave my hair almost three days a week. This product works so well on me. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    sii1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey, But Worth It!

    I've been a long-time disposable razor shaver! However, I decided to give the Venus Embrace a try, as I had only heard great things about it. WOW, was I nuts to be buying the disposables or what! I cannot believe the difference this razor has made when it comes to the softness of my skin. No knicks, and I didn't have to whip my razor out again because it missed a spot (as usually happens with the ...read moredisposables). I may have to put an extra hour or two in at work a month to buy the replacement blades, but I wouldn't trade my razor for anything ;-) — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    BritaniJLB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love the 5 blades. Smooth shave. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    cinnyque999 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I love this razor, the down side is it is very costly. The company does supply decent coupons but because of the price I stretch the life out on these, my legs are really really smooth and very seldom do I nick or cut myself and I havent gotten any razor burn which is a huge thing since I have that problem with other razors — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    kirak396 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice razor

    Pricey--but worth it. Nice razor. My daughter loves this razor as she doesn't get nicks all over her legs with it. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    michelle762 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Venus Embrace

    I am always looking for a better product to shave my legs. I always need a box of band-aids when I am done, but not usually with the Venus products. I really didn't find the Embrace much better than the original Venus products. Yes, there was a small amount of difference but not enough for me to pay the price they are charging for the Embrace. I think the price is ridiculous! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    mair1216 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    venus

    i love this razor...i go for 2 or 3 days without shaving and it lasts!!! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    coachcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    venus!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I bought for my 17 year old daughter and I fell in love with it ...its great Idis — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    idisnuvia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Venus Embrace is the best!

    I have used this razor and like it very much. Wasn't surprised when all my family and friends mentioned that they like it too. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    thuctrang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend