Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This product works fantastic! I'm really bad about washing my face before bed, but when I do, I apply this and my face is sooo soft in the morning. My face looks well rested and mosturized. I'm 41, so I seem to wake up kind of puffy in the morning, but not when I use this! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    simbasmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    This stuff is great! It gives me excellent hydration for my oily skin, visibly plumps up my skin and makes it feel smooth as a babys bottom! My skin looks a little brighter and I haven't a pimple in months! knock on wood...This stuff is expensive but it lasts a long time, one or two drops a night and your good! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Hotdot2122 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I've noticed a big difference in my complexion while using this product. I would definitely recommend this to anybody. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta have it!

    This serum is incredible. I use it twice daily. My forehead had made the most dramatic improvement. It is so smooth now. The lines around my eyes are less noticable. My pores seem smaller too. I know some people complain about the price but A) it works and B) it lasts a long time. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Quantifiable

    This is one of those products that I have used religiously for about a year, and I honestly don't know whether or not it actually has done anything for me. After all, this product is primarily meant to neutralize free radicals and prevent them from affecting your skin. It is kind of hard to quantify whether or not your skin would be worse had you not been using a product. It does make your skin ...read morefeel silky and gives it some additional moisture, but as for being a miracle, it hasn't been for me. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Got it free but now I am hooked

    I got this product for free, well two of them, but I used it figuring I might as well and I am hooked. Fortunately I wont have to buy for a while because I got two for free but when this runs out, I am buying more!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Hillyz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous product

    I've used this for years and think it's behind the many compliments my 53 y/o skin receives. I use only only 3-4 drops for my face and neck. It's somewhat expensive, but I think it's worth it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!!!

    I have used this product for years, and wouldn't do without it! Follow it with Resiliance Lift and my 41 year old skin looks 25! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Susanthome | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A solid 10!!

    I can honestly say this product is worth much more than $85. After using an entire bottle, the results were as good as some of the more expensive stuff and prescription strength stuff out there. My skin was visibly brighter with reduction in hyperpigmentation areas, moderate reduction of fine lines. I wanted to keep using this product, but the rep at Estee Lauder suggested that this should be onl...read morey used once in a while. So I stopped for about 6 months. When I used this product again 6 months later, the results were not as visible as the first time I used it. But still very highly recommended. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works

    The concentrate is equivilant to a B-6 shot. No, you won`t see as much as what it is actually doing. Concentrate is a 23 day treatment that brings your skin to it`s optimum performing level.....once you`ve done the 23 days, you just go back to using the regular Advanced night repair. It`s meant to be used 3-4 x per year, and if you do this faithfully, you`ll see a world of difference. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend