Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Winter Cure

    My skin get very dry in the winter. I have to start early to keep my skin looking great. I keep a bottle of Total Moisture handy at all times. It is one of my favorites. I love how soft it leaves my skin. — 2 years ago
    Hair2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite product

    I love this stuff so much, my hands get very dry, chapped, and red in the winter. This is the only lotion that heals them and protects. I use this product all year long, after shaving my legs, or even when my skin is sunburned, it helps. Dont know what I would do if they ever quit making it.:) — 2 years ago
    MaryA705 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    doesn't last long

    i have tried this product, where my husband loves it i don't. It doesn't seem to last long and you need several applications. and the smell makes me nauseated — 2 years ago
    septwhisper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Total Moisture

    My skin has become very dry due to medication. Vaseline Intensive Care Total Moisture lotion is just the thing to replace that lost softness and glow. — 2 years ago
    Linda72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Still pretty dry

    I used this product right after showering and before getting dressed and within 30 minutes the dryness came back. Not too happy with this product. — 2 years ago
    mfredonis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Impression

    I first learned of this lotion from a friend, and it left a good impression. Vaseline tends to have more body and thickness to it and this lotion was right on track with other products in the line. — 2 years ago
    Kera2211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it really works

    when you have dry skin or cracked skin it really work and it heals it really good — 2 years ago
    wildflower | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good lotion

    Easy pump to use especially if you are in a hurry. — 2 years ago
    pyr8girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    What a difference a few decades make!

    Maybe it's just me, but I swore off all Vaseline products except their petroleum jelly decades ago. Their lotions to me were like petroleum jelly--non-absorbing and like vaseline. I use a lot of lotion from every brand and price range and when I saw a free rebate (Net, I'd just have to pay the tax.), I figured I had nothing to lose. I could always give it to my neighbor. Well, I was thrilled....read more It was non-greasy coating and absorbed quickly. I now notice the coupons and sales and am stocking up. You wash you hands so often that it's good to get an inexpensive lotion that you may reapply 10-20 times per day and save the expense stuff for once a day or lless after a nice bath or shower. — 2 years ago
    djblacky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works!

    I have acne all over my body and I have tried many body scrubs, lotions, and such. Then one day in Target, it happened. I found this lushious lotion that really helps my arms, legs, and back. I would recamend this to everyone I know. — 2 years ago
    PandaBear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend