Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    it will help

    If you have problems with real dry skin in the winter, this lotion does help. It is alittle heavy and gooey, but just dont pump a whole bunch into your hand to put on. thin coats is the way to go with it. And the smell doesnt smell all like a perfume shop. I have had better, but for the money this one is pretty good if it being so thick doesnt bug you. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tobby | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok Lotion

    Ok lotion for skin, but leaves that greasy feeling. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product.

    I'm an older person who has always had oily skin until now. I can not stand greasy or heavy lotion, but this lotion is neither. Lasts all day too. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    vickiw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A little heavy

    I have used this lotion during the winter but find it a little heavy, especially during the warmer months. I just use a little less and no more dry skin, — 1 year, 11 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You won Me Over..

    I've always been a fan of Vaseline products such as their lotions.. So I received a free sample of this Vaseline Total Moisture — 1 year, 11 months ago
    alesaprivett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sorry folk

    my previous review was for healthy hands and nails — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mavekala | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good lotion

    This product is pretty good. It keeps you hydrated and has a very light, clean scent. Its great right after the shower. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jewloopcy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vaseline Total Lotion

    I Love this lotion. It works really good, it keeps my body hydrated all day and it is not greasy. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Patra567 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    moisturizing

    this lotion kept my skin very moisturized and it wasnt to heavy or greasy — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only product to understand my dry skin

    i really like this the first day i used i was in shock then days went by i was in love so i went out and five more bottles they were on special lol... — 1 year, 11 months ago
    CelinaT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend